10K Trail Series 2020 Start List

Sunday 05 April 2020 - Sunday 13 September 2020 Competitor Statistics (Total=59, Online=100%, Event1=23, Event2=24, Event3=59)
Event 1SUNDAY 05/04/2020Offa's 10K - Cancelled
Event 2THURSDAY 02/07/2020Tintern Trot - Cancelled
Event 3SUNDAY 13/09/2020Wentwood Trail 10K
See the Event Website for ā€ˇfurther details. Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.
Filter by Club = AND Country =   
Name Age
Club Co. Start Times
Event 1Event 2Event 3
10K Trail Race (59)
2Gary Burley M55 Forest of Dean ACGBR tbatbatba
4Christian Ford MSEN Caerleon RCGBR tbatbatba
5Jeremy Creasey M50 Spirit of MonmouthGBR tbatbatba
7Jacqui Wynds W65 Forest of Dean ACGBR tbatbatba
9Russ Cox M40 GBR tba
10Ben Davies MSEN GBR tba
13Christopher Potter M55 Lliswerry Runners GBR tba
16Haydn Barnett M45 GBR tba
17Chris O'Brien M45 Fairwater RunnersGBR tbatbatba
18Erin Preece W40 GBR tba
21Chris Smith M40 Bristol Up & RunnersGBR tba
22Claire Price W50 Lliswerry RunnersGBR tbatbatba
23Tyrrell Alan M50 GBR tbatbatba
24Chris Ruck M55 Lonely goat running clubGBR tba
25James Kirk M55 Forest of Dean ACGBR tbatbatba
26Anne Kirk W50 Forest of Dean ACGBR tbatbatba
28Karen Dore W45 Lonely Goat running clubGBR tba
30Marcus Meyrick M45 Les CroupiersGBR tba
31Wesley Harris M40 Caerleon RCGBR tba
32Louise Hopkins W55 Lliswerry RunnersGBR tba
33Alastair Blackwood MSEN Westbury HarriersGBR tba
34Mitch Mitchelmore M45 GBR tbatbatba
35Marc Mcdermott MSEN Portishead Running Club GBR tba
36Ian Hamblin MSEN North Bristol Running ClubGBR tba
37Louise Muteham WSEN Lliswerry RunnersGBR tba
38Mike Pobjoy M50 Lliswerry RunnersGBR tba
41Sarah Kembrey W40 Lliswerry RunnersGBR tba
42Tim Carr M50 Westbury HarriersGBR tbatbatba
43Richard Breakspear M40 Goodgym Race TeamGBR tba
44Kate Elkington W50 Ledbury & District HarriersGBR tbatbatba
45Brendan Price M45 Dragons Running Club (Aberdare)GBR tba
49Katie Ronald W45 Bristol & West AC (est. 1882)GBR tba
50Brett Bonell MSEN Ogmore Phoenix RunnersGBR tba
51Richard Jackson MSEN GBR tba
53Ceri Richards M45 Lonely Goat Running ClubGBR tbatbatba
54Claire Bell W55 Les Croupiers Running ClubGBR tba
57Adrian Gwilliam M50 Fairwater runners cwmbranGBR tbatbatba
58Helen Gwilliam W50 Fairwater runners cwmbranGBR tbatbatba
60Mathew Brown M40 GBR tbatbatba
61Sophie Evans WSEN GBR tba
62Owen Julie WSEN GBR tba
63Davies Ruth W50 GBR tba
64Carl Peacock M50 Parc Bryn Bach RCGBR tba
68Julie Scholey W60 Les CroupiersGBR tba
69Ian Gawinowski M40 Westbury HarriersGBR tba
71Michael Marks M50 Forest of Dean ACGBR tbatbatba
72Hannah Burley W45 Forest of Dean ACGBR tbatbatba
73Phil Lee M45 Caldicot Running Club GBR tba
74Lucy Hodges WSEN Parc Bryn Bach RCGBR tbatbatba
75Stephen Dallow M60 Parc Bryn Bach RCGBR tbatbatba
76Jan Morris W50 Chepstow HarriersGBR tbatbatba
77Michael Clarke M50 Nailsea RCGBR tba
83Robert Parker M45 GBR tbatba
84Jonathan Knight M50 Pont-y-pwl & District RunnersGBR tba
86Keri Jones W45 Parc bryn bach running clubGBR tba
87Miriam Paris W50 Forest of Dean ACGBR tbatbatba
88Jim Storrar M60 Forest of Dean ACGBR tba
89Charlotte Fryer WSEN Chepstow HarriersGBR tbatbatba

Copyright © 1988 - 2020.  Fabian Computers Limited trading as Fabian4.  All Rights Reserved. | Company Registration No: 02265351