Fabian4 Online Entry Service Running Bear Running Fell Racing British Orienteering Federation


About Us

Terms and Conditions



Speedway 10K Start List

Competitor Statistics (Total=0 + 90 on the waiting list, Online=83%)

Postal entries (nnn*) were last uploaded on 03 November 2019

Note that this start list is sorted by Surname, and then Forename.

See the Event Website for ‎further details.

Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.

or Filter by Club =  AND Country =      

Name Age
Club Country  
Senior Men (0)

MV40 (0)

MV45 (0)

MV50 (0)

MV55 (0)

MV60 (0)

MV65 (0)

MV70 (0)

Senior Women (0)

LV40 (0)

LV45 (0)

LV50 (0)

LV55 (0)

LV60 (0)

LV65 (0)

LV70 (0)

Senior Men waiting list (54)
4Richard MillierMSENSan Domenico Road RCGBR
5Josh SumnerMU23GBR
6Matthew LloydMSENFairwater Runners CwmbranGBR
9*Anthony WoodwardMSENNotts ACGBR
10Alex LindfieldMU23Cheltenham and County HarriersGBR
11*Joseph TurnerMSENCheltenham and County HarriersGBR
12*Jack MillarMSENBristol & West AC (est. 1882)GBR
15Nathan ReeksMSENCaldicot running club GBR
20Jonathan FloydMSENCheltenham and County HarriersGBR
21Leighton WebbMSENMicky Morris Racing TeamGBR
22Jac SmithMU23Aberdare VAACGBR
23Chris RoxburghMSENCheltenham and County HarriersGBR
24James Kershaw-NaylorMSENLliswerry RunnersGBR
28Adam WhitmeeMSENRun Academy WorthingGBR
30*Phil BeastallMSENCheltenham and County HarriersGBR
34*Richard Jackson-HookinsMSENLes CroupiersGBR
35*Stuart SpencerMSENNotts ACGBR
38Owen StaddonMSENCaldicot Running ClubGBR
39Dan SchofieldMSENCheltenham Harriers GBR
40Owen ParryMSENGloucester ACGBR
42Steven RobbinsMSENGloucester ACGBR
43Callum CampionMU18Llanelli AAC GBR
44Laurent BonoMSENLes Croupiers RCGBR
45Arwel EvansMSENLes CroupiersGBR
46Ross JonesMSENAberdare Valley Amateur ACGBR
50Alex PriceMU23Les croupiersGBR
51John SeawardMSENCaerphilly RunnersGBR
52*Lloyd SheppardMU17Cardiff Amateur ACGBR
53Richard KershawMSENBitton Road RunnersGBR
54Ed BanksMSENBirchfield Harriers GBR
55Matthew GolledgeMU18Cardiff Amateur ACGBR
56*Matthew EdmondsMSENMicky Morris Racing TeamGBR
58Robert PritchardMSENChepstow HarriersGBR
60*Jack HutchensMSENBideford AACGBR
61*Jack OkellMSENManx HarriersGBR
62*Peter Le GriceMSENBristol & West AC (est. 1882)GBR
63Geraint RobbinsMSENCaerphilly RunnersGBR
65Clark LawsonMSENCheltenham and County HarriersGBR
66*Harry AllenMSENBristol & West AC (est. 1882)GBR
68Simon JonesMSENGBR
69*Joshua KingMSENBournemouth ACGBR
70Jonathan BennettMSENBristol and West ACGBR
72*Jamie Taylor-CaldwellMSENEaling Southall & Middlesex ACGBR
74Charlie MarshallMSENCheltenham and County HarriersGBR
75Gareth BurkittMSENTorfaen RunnersGBR
77Amer MasoodMSENGBR
78Neil LightMSENBristol and West ACGBR
79David AubreyMSENCheltenham and County HarriersGBR
80Luke DelaneyMSENNewent RunnersGBR
81Jason HansonMSENGBR
83Phil NormanMSENWoodford Green AC with Essex LadiesGBR
85Ben MaliphantMSENBristol & West AC (est. 1882)GBR
87Andrew DrakeMSENBristol and WestGBR
90Owain MorrisMSENLes CroupiersGBR

MV40 waiting list (11)
3Christopher GoodwinM40Chepstow HarriersGBR
13David TonkinM40GBR
17Simon LewisM40Pontypridd Roadents ACGBR
27David CraigM40Les CroupiersGBR
32Warren SweetM40GBR
37Haydn O'ReillyM40Builth and DistrictGBR
41Henry OrnaM40Thornbury RCGBR
47Doug NichollsM40Les Croupiers RCGBR
49Vaughan EdwardsM40Cardiff Harlequins RCGBR
57Chris PalmerM40Westbury HarriersGBR
67Craig MacphersonM40GBR

MV45 waiting list (2)
18Paul FrancisM45Caerphilly RunnersGBR
84David SkidmoreM45Worthing and District Harriers GBR

MV50 waiting list (1)
25Dan LygoM50Dursley Running ClubGBR

MV55 waiting list (0)

MV60 waiting list (2)
8Peter CarwardineM60Hereford CouriersGBR
29Mark WilliamsonM60Forest of Dean ACGBR

MV65 waiting list (0)

MV70 waiting list (0)

Senior Women waiting list (8)
14Sally PugsleyWSENLes CroupiersGBR
31*Lucy NiemzWSENGBR
36Amy SmithWSENHereford CouriersGBR
59Katy RoyWSENChepstow HarriersGBR
64Kelly ButlerWSENBirchfield HarriersGBR
73Natasha LewisWSENTeam Bath ACGBR
82Nerys ChaplinWSENSpirit of MonmouthGBR
86Angharad PriceWSENLes CroupiersGBR

LV40 waiting list (5)
1Louise GentryW40Teignbridge Trotters GBR
19David BeardM45Thornbury RCGBR
48Samantha HarrisW40Forest of Dean ACGBR
76Raz ColemanW40Lliswerry RunnersGBR
88Holly RushW40Avon Valley RunnersGBR

LV45 waiting list (2)
7Nicola JukesW45Parc Bryn BachGBR
16Denise NottW45Calne Running ClubGBR

LV50 waiting list (3)
2Niki MorganW50Chepstow HarriersGBR
26Sarah WrightW50Bitton Road RunnersGBR
33Cherry FowlerW50Chepstow HarriersGBR

LV55 waiting list (1)
89Clare HawlingW55Cheltenham and County HarriersGBR

LV60 waiting list (1)
71Alice LewisW60Dursley RCGBR

LV65 waiting list (0)

LV70 waiting list (0)

Fabian4 - A division of Fabian Computers Ltd
Company Registration No: 2265351    Copyright © 2017 Fabian Computers Ltd