2023 Finale 5000m Track Races - EAPB Awards Start List

Saturday 02 December 2023 Competitor Statistics (Total=22, Online=77%) Postal entries (nnn*) were last uploaded on 30 November 2023 Note that this start list is sorted by Surname, and then Forename. See the Event Website for ā€ˇfurther details. Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.
Filter by Club = AND Country =   
Name Age
Club Co.
U13 2000m (1)
2*Lily-Ann Cooper WU13 Newmarket JoggersGBR

U15 3000m (2)
12*Trejan Checheku-Boamah MU15 Blackheath and Bromley Harriers ACGBR
14*Florence Watson WU14 Blackheath & Bromley Harriers ACGBR

U17 5000m (0)

U20 5000m (0)

Senior 5000m (19)
6John Arthur M60 Ilford ACGBR
5Shaheda Arthur W60 Ilford ACGBR
11Susan Barnett W70 Enfield and Haringey A CGBR
8Stuart Bennett M65 Ilford ACGBR
15Jacqueline Benson WSEN Ashford ACGBR
1Fiona Bishop W60 EnfieldGBR
3John Borgars M75 Herts Phoenix ACGBR
21*Paul Firmage M65 Ryston RunnersGBR
13Colin Harle M65 Belgrave HarriersGBR
16Christopher Hobbs M65 Ashford ACGBR
9David Hoben M70 Surrey Walking ClubGBR
7*Jon May M70 Enfield & Haringey ACGBR
19Lesley Morris W60 Ilfotd ACGBR
17Maureen Elvaria Noel W60 Belgrave HarriersGBR
10Melanie Peddle W55 Loughton ACGBR
18John Ralph M65 Enfield & Haringey ACGBR
4Ian Richards M75 Steyning ACGBR
22Tony Wilkinson M60 GBR

Copyright © 1988 - 2023.  Fabian Computers Limited trading as Fabian4.  All Rights Reserved. | Company Registration No: 02265351