Magor 10K Start List

Sunday 28 July 2024 Competitor Statistics (Total=31, Online=100%) Note that this start list is sorted by Surname, and then Forename. See the Event Website for ā€ˇfurther details. Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.
Filter by Club = AND Country =   
Name Age
Club Co.
10K (31)
2Samantha Baugh WSEN GBR
3Hollie Bolt WSEN Spirit of MonmouthGBR
22David Brown M50 Lliswerry RunnersGBR
27Martin Bussell M55 GBR
9Christopher Cox M50 Chepstow HarriersGBR
18Marc Cross M40 Griffithstown HarriersGBR
19Michael Davies M65 GBR
7Glenda Edwards W60 Les CroupiersGBR
24Ian Gawinowski M45 Westbury HarriersGBR
8Malc Gonnella M70 Builth Wells RCGBR
25Michelle Gooch W55 Ponty-y-pwl and district runnersGBR
31Mark Herbert M40 Les Croupiers RCGBR
14Laura Hunt WSEN Caldicot running clubGBR
28Carl Johnson M50 Islwyn RCGBR
29Sian Johnson W40 Islwyn RCGBR
20Kelly Langford W40 GBR
30Gareth Lynch M45 Les Croupiers RCGBR
4Michelle Mancini W55 Womens running penarthGBR
5Ewins Michael M40 Caldicot Running ClubGBR
17Kat Nguyen WSEN CDF RunnersGBR
26Jackie Phillips W50 GBR
23Mandy Randall W60 Lliswerry RunnersGBR
1Steve Reason W55 Spirit of MonmouthGBR
21Jane Roscoe W55 Chepstow HarriersGBR
13Ellie Simpson WSEN Caldicot Running ClubGBR
12Owen Staddon MSEN Caldicot Running ClubGBR
11Anh Quan Tran MSEN CDF RunnersGBR
6Liam Tucker MSEN Lliswerry RunnersGBR
15Marc Wachter M45 Caldicot Running ClubGBR
16Michelle Wachter W45 Caldicot Running ClubGBR
10Graeme Wright MSEN GBR

Copyright © 1988 - 2023.  Fabian Computers Limited trading as Fabian4.  All Rights Reserved. | Company Registration No: 02265351