(D) SWOC Winter MapRun League Start List

Wednesday 20 September 2023 - Wednesday 17 April 2024 Competitor Statistics (Total=106, Online=100%, Event1=33, Event2=37, Event3=43, Event4=6, Event5=4, Event6=4, Event7=4, Event8=4)
Event 120/09/2023SWOC Winter MapRun (1) - Penarth
Event 218/10/2023SWOC Winter MapRun (2) - Llandaff North & AGM
Event 315/11/2023SWOC Winter MapRun (3) - Heath
Event 413/12/2023SWOC Winter MapRun (4) - Whitchurch
Event 517/01/2024SWOC Winter MapRun (5) - Caerau
Event 621/02/2024SWOC Winter MapRun (6) - Rhiwbina
Event 720/03/2024SWOC Winter MapRun (7) - Cathays
Event 817/04/2024SWOC Winter MapRun (8) - St Mellons

Mass start at 7 pm - there will be a briefing from the organiser at 6.55 however if you are new we recommend arriving early to ask any questions.
See the Event Website for ā€ˇfurther details. Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.
Filter by Club = AND Country =   
Name Age
Club Co. Start Times
Event 1Event 2Event 3Event 4Event 5Event 6Event 7Event 8
1hr Score (106)
1Isabelle Nevett W21 INDGBR tbatba
2Holly Morris W21 INDGBR tba
3Roger Morris M55 INDGBR tba
4James Clemence M60 SWOCCYM tba
5Elinor Clemence W21 INDGBR tba
6Peter Ribbans M65 SWOCCYM tbatba
7Justin Pocknell M55 SWOCCYM tba
8Paul Adams M45 INDCYM tba
9Gareth Hart M50 INDCYM tba
10Dafydd Davies M45 SWOCCYM tbatbatba
11Marcus Pinker M45 FVOGBR tba
12Alice Bedwell W60 BOKCYM tbatbatbatbatbatbatbatba
13Mark Saunders M60 BOKCYM tbatbatbatbatbatbatbatba
14Richard Cronin M21 NGOCCYM tba
15Thomas Thornton M21 INDGBR tba
16Ian Mulcahy M21 SWOCGBR tba
17Craig Jones M21 INDGBR tba
18Simon Darke M65 SWOCGBR tbatbatbatbatbatbatbatba
19Cassie Summers W21 INDGBR tba
20Rudy Mostert M35 INDGBR tba
21Jo Riley W45 SWOCCYM tba
22Becky Holmes W35 SWOCGBR tba
23Susan Betts W35 INDGBR tba
24Emma Wilkins W40 INDGBR tba
25Lucy Marsh W35 INDGBR tba
26Hannah Darlington W21 INDGBR tba
27Andrew Douglas M21 INDGBR tba
28Elliott Jenkins M21 INDENG tba
29Harry Shearer M21 INDGBR tba
30Graham Tough M75 SWOCGBR tba
31Elle Edwards W35 N/AIND tba
32Richard Edge M45 SWOCGBR tba
33Ness Jones W40 INDGBR tba
34Adrian Moir M60 SWOCGBR tba
35Duncan Innes M60 SWOCGBR tba
36Christine Farr W45 SWOCGBR tba
37Douglas Innes-Farr M12 SWOCCYM tba
38Semele Mylona W35 INDGBR tba
39Jihaad Albayaty M21 INDENG tba
40Fiona Guy W40 INDGBR tba
41Jihaad Albayaty M21 INDENG tba
42Ellen Perry W55 INDGBR tba
43Nathan Swain M35 INDCYM tba
44Clare Dallimore W35 SWOCGBR tba
45Richard Edge M45 SWOCGBR tba
46Lucy Marsh W35 INDGBR tba
47Ana Biney W40 INDGBR tba
48Karen Elvers W50 INDCYM tba
49Jo Riley W45 INDGBR tba
50Becky Holmes W40 INDGBR tba
51Rachel Darlington W21 INDGBR tba
52Andrea Darlington W50 INDGBR tba
53Harry Shearer M21 INDGBR tba
54Hannah Darlington W21 INDGBR tba
55Rachel Haigh W50 INDGBR tba
56Andrew Roberts M50 INDCYM tba
57Emma Wilkins W40 INDGBR tba
58Yasmin Watkins W21 INDGBR tba
59Nia Weinzweig W35 INDGBR tba
60Richard Cronin M21 NGOCCYM tba
61Kate Darlington W45 INDGBR tba
62Susan Betts W35 INDGBR tba
63David Powlesland M35 SWOCGBR tba
64Marcus Pinker M45 FVOGBR tba
65John Seaward M35 SWOCGBR tba
66Elinor Clemence W21 INDGBR tba
67Joseph Killick M21 INDCYM tba
68Susan Betts W35 INDGBR tba
69Siene Man W40 INDGBR tba
70Magda Waters W40 INDGBR tba
71Andrew Douglas M21 INDGBR tba
72Isabelle Nevett W21 INDGBR tba
73Nia Weinzweig W35 SWOCCYM tba
74Hannah Darlington W21 INDGBR tba
75Harry Shearer M21 INDGBR tba
76Paul Adams M45 INDCYM tba
77Justin Pocknell M55 SWOCCYM tba
78Jennifer Stone W55 INDGBR tba
79Phillips Huw M50 INDGBR tba
80Gareth Hart M50 INDCYM tba
81Duncan Innes M60 SWOCGBR tba
82Christine Farr W45 SWOCGBR tba
83Dougie Innes-Farr M12 SWOCGBR tba
84Richard Edge M45 SWOCGBR tba
85Rachel Darlington W21 INDGBR tba
86Marcus Pinker M45 FVOGBR tba
87James Clemence M60 SWOCCYM tba
88Elinor Clemence W21 INDGBR tba
89Elliott Jenkins M21 INDENG tba
90Christopher Morgan M40 INDGBR tba
91William Morgan M12 INDGBR tba
92Jo Riley W45 INDGBR tba
93Becky Holmes W40 INDGBR tba
94Rheanna Colyer W21 BOFGBR tba
95Rudy Mostert M35 INDGBR tba
96Will Arnold M21 SBOCGBR tba
97Richard Cronin M21 NGOCCYM tba
98Holly Morris W21 INDGBR tba
99Andy Gardiner M35 INDGBR tba
100Cassie Summers W21 INDGBR tba
101Roger Morris M21 INDGBR tba
102Mark Ponsford M35 SWOCGBR tba
103Rob Patton M21 INDGBR tba
104Joseph Killick M21 INDCYM tba
105Dafydd Davies M45 SWOCCYM tbatbatbatbatba
106Richard Edge M45 SWOCGBR tba

Copyright © 1988 - 2023.  Fabian Computers Limited trading as Fabian4.  All Rights Reserved. | Company Registration No: 02265351