Ras Pedol Peris Horseshoe Start List

Saturday 24 September 2022 Competitor Statistics (Total=22, Online=100%) Note that this start list is sorted by Surname, and then Forename. The Full Peris Early Start race starts at 10:30, at the same time as the Half Peris. The main Full Peris race starts at 11:00. See the Event Website for ā€ˇfurther details. Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.
Filter by Club = AND Country =   
Name Age
Club Co.
Full Peris (18)
10Richard Anthony M45 Aberystwyth ACGBR
13Dave Appleton MSEN GBR
7Richard Bolton M50 Pennine Fell RunnersGBR
19Catherine Connell WSEN GBR
14Peter Eccleston M40 Coventry Godiva HarriersGBR
4Ryan Fulford M45 Mercia Fell RunnersGBR
22Mary Gillie W45 Eryri HarriersGBR
21Peter Hampshire M50 Pensby runnersGBR
15Jenny Heming W50 Eryri HarriersGBR
17Dominic Hoare M45 Bowland Fell RunnersGBR
9Levente Incze MSEN Eryri HarriersGBR
11Sabrina Paniccia WSEN GBR
2Sue Richmond W40 Pennine Fell RunnersGBR
18Dakotah Shirfield WSEN GBR
1Stephen Smithies M50 Calder Valley Fell RunnersGBR
3David Whitfield M50 Macclesfield Harriers & ACGBR
6Dafydd Williams MSEN Eryri HarriersGBR
5Gwion Williams M45 Eryri HarriersGBR

Half Peris (0)

Full Peris (early start) (4)
8Karl Morris M40 GBR
12Ieuan Pugh-Jones MSEN Meirionnydd RCGBR
16Ross Robertson M40 Northumberland Fell RunnersGBR
20Chris Rowlands M60 Eryri HarriersGBR

Copyright © 1988 - 2020.  Fabian Computers Limited trading as Fabian4.  All Rights Reserved. | Company Registration No: 02265351