Bannister Anniversary Mile's Start List

Friday 06 May 2022 Competitor Statistics (Total=76, Online=100%) Note that this start list is sorted by Surname, and then Forename. See the Event Website for ā€ˇfurther details. Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.
Filter by Club = AND Country =   
Name Age
Club Co.
1 mile (76)
25Michelle Amblin W45 Les Croupiers RCGBR
73Ian Barrett MSEN Les CroupiersGBR
30Bethan Butler-Madden WSEN Pontypridd Roadents ACGBR
36Karen Chadwell W50 Les Croupiers RCGBR
32Steve Chadwell M50 Les Croupiers RCGBR
6Kay Chapman W55 Les Croupiers RCGBR
19George Collinson MSEN Les CroupiersGBR
47Stuart Crees M40 Les CroupiersGBR
61Gerry Crispie M60 Les CroupiersGBR
29Kelly Crofts W40 Les CroupiersGBR
62Ceri Davies M45 San Domenico RCGBR
11Michael H Davies M70 Les Croupiers RCGBR
12Owen Davies MSEN Les CroupiersGBR
52Liz Denton W60 Les Croupiers RCGBR
38Brian Dias MSEN Cardiff Amateur ACGBR
31Graeme Donnan M65 Les Croupiers RCGBR
33Edward Donovan M40 Les Croupiers RCGBR
34Nye Donovan MU8 Cardiff Amateur ACGBR
35Ruth Donovan WSEN GBR
64Chloe Dooley WSEN Pontypridd RoadentsGBR
53Jerome Edwards M45 Les CroupiersGBR
44Henry Evans MU16 Newport HarriersGBR
69Huw Evans M50 Parc Bryn Bach RCGBR
70Lolly Evans W50 Les Croupiers Running ClubGBR
42Ross Flanigan M50 Penarth and Dinas RunnersGBR
27Paul Francis M45 Les CroupiersGBR
41Eve Gallop-Evans W55 Les CroupiersGBR
63Carole Goddard W45 Les CroupiersGBR
26Martin Green M50 Pontypridd Roadents ACGBR
68Amy Griffiths WSEN Les Croupiers RCGBR
18Mike Harrison MSEN Penarth and Dinas RunnersGBR
16Philip Hodge M55 Les Croupiers R CGBR
28Jon Hussey M40 Rhoose RunnersGBR
55Claire Jarrom WSEN Les Croupiers RCGBR
45Gary John M65 Les Croupiers RCGBR
17Clare Johnson W75 Les CroupiersGBR
40Andrew Jones MSEN GBR
1Gwyn Jones M55 Les Croupiers RCGBR
50Ben Kennedy MSEN Les CroupiersGBR
60Howard Kent M65 Les Croupiers RCGBR
10Adrian Lewis M50 Aberdare Valley AACGBR
51Stephen Lewis M60 Les CroupiersGBR
59Stephen Locke M50 Pontypridd Roadents ACGBR
48Gareth Logan MSEN Les CroupiersGBR
22Brian Lovett M50 San DomenicoGBR
4Andrew Martin M50 GBR
3Eva Martin WU11 Cardiff Amateur ACGBR
7Jenny Martin W40 Les CroupiersGBR
8Jon Martin M45 Les CroupiersGBR
24Kirsty McGowan WSEN Les croupiers RCGBR
56Gareth Morgan M45 Les croupiersGBR
74Hayley Morgan W55 Pontyclun Road RunnersGBR
21Michael Morgan MSEN Penarth and Dinas RunnersGBR
49Michael Murphy M65 Les CroupiersGBR
9Vincent Nazareth M60 Les Croupiers Running ClubGBR
39Doug Nicholls M40 Pontypridd Roadents ACGBR
66Steve Nicholls M60 Pontyclun RoadrunnersGBR
43Tim O'Sullivan M60 Les Croupiers RCGBR
23Angharad Parry-Jones W45 Les Croupiers RCGBR
46Tim Petrides M55 Les CroupiersGBR
37Rhys Phillips MU18 Newport HarriersGBR
13Laurence Pole M45 Pontypridd Roadents ACGBR
67Gary Reed M65 Pontyclun RoadRunnersGBR
2Julie Scholey W60 Les Croupiers RCGBR
65David Shewring MSEN Pontyclun RoadRunnersGBR
71Darpan Singh M45 Pontyclun Road RunnersGBR
58Bella Thie WU12 Bridgend ACGBR
57James Thie M40 Pontypridd Roadents ACGBR
76Dave Thomas MSEN Les CroupiersGBR
20Peter Tully MSEN Les CroupiersGBR
72Joseph Turner MSEN Penarth and Dinas RunnersGBR
54Royston Vincent MSEN Pontypridd Roadents ACGBR
15David Walker M65 Les CroupiersGBR
5Colin Williams M55 Les CroupiersGBR
75David Williams M40 Les CroupiersGBR
14Geoff Wright M70 Les CroupiersGBR

Copyright © 1988 - 2020.  Fabian Computers Limited trading as Fabian4.  All Rights Reserved. | Company Registration No: 02265351