Cecil Gittins Memorial Walks Start List

Saturday 21 May 2022 Competitor Statistics (Total=21, Online=100%) Note that this start list is sorted by Surname, and then Forename. See the Event Website for ā€ˇfurther details. Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.
Filter by Club = AND Country =   
Name Age
Club Co.
2.5K (0)

5K (7)
7David Ainsworth M70 Ilford ACGBR
2Shaheda Arthur W60 Ilford ACGBR
20Stephen Cartwright M60 Gt Bentley Running ClubGBR
19Christopher Hobbs M65 Ashford ACGBR
15Mark Mears M45 GBR
11Ronald Penfold M80 Steyning ACGBR
8Amalia Cristina Silva W55 Belgrave HarriersGBR

10K (14)
1John Arthur M60 Ilford ACGBR
4Stuart Bennett M60 Ilford ACGBR
10Fiona Bishop W60 Enfield & Haringey ACGBR
13Emma Dyos W45 Ilford ACGBR
3Christopher Flint M75 Surrey Walking ClubGBR
16David Hoben M65 Surrey Walking ClubGBR
9Trevor Jones M65 Steyning ACGBR
21David Kates M70 Ilford ACGBR
18Rachel Lawless W60 IlfordGBR
5Simon Morgan M50 Ilford ACGBR
12Lesley Morris W60 Ilford ACGBR
14Melanie Peddle W50 Loughton ACGBR
17Edmund Shillabeer M80 Ilford ACGBR
6David Walsh M60 Enfield and Haringey Athletics ClubGBR

Copyright © 1988 - 2020.  Fabian Computers Limited trading as Fabian4.  All Rights Reserved. | Company Registration No: 02265351