(D) Bryn Alyn Start List

Sunday 10 April 2022 Competitor Statistics (Total=80, Online=92%) See the Event Website for ā€ˇfurther details. Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.
Filter by Club = AND Country =   
SI Card  
Name Age
Club Co. Start Time
Blue (26)
48313391Clive Richardson M55 WREGBR tba
58031065David Wathey M55 MDOCGBR tba
78170605Dominic Wathey M18 MDOCGBR tba
128491074Ben Fletcher M45 DEEENG tba
138211200Samuel Drinkwater M21 MDOCGBR tba
148001088Mike Goldthorpe M60 SOCGBR tba
198079955Reg Simpson M70 DEEGBR tba
208112473Jon Hateley M55 DEEGBR tba
218132907Maggie Hateley W55 DEEGBR tba
228288061Stephen Bingham M60 MDOCENG tba
25647484Noel Schorah M60 DEEGBR tba
298090108Adam McCreadie M45 DEEGBR tba
308011235Matthew McCreadie M16 DEEGBR tba
33887395Pete Owens M60 DEEENG tba
342036641Paul Shannon M60 DEEENG tba
468634070Christopher Calow M70 DEEGBR tba
548206690Edward Halliwell M45 DEEGBR tba
55220739Andy Allen M55 IndCYM tba
56401265Andrew Clough M65 WREGBR tba
588657414Elizabeth Jackson W55 DEEGBR tba
628640489Mike Snell M65 ERYRIGBR tba
678210162Mark Seddon M60 SELOCENG tba
768362632Catherine Hill W55 DEEGBR tba
778064342John Brammer M60 DEEGBR tba
80264271David Williams M60 HOCGBR tba
839101762Jenny Williamson W35 ERYRICYM tba

Green (33)
18444788John Broadhead M65 WREGBR tba
38221147Peter Ross M75 MDOCGBR tba
68060764Cecilia Fenerty W55 MDOCGBR tba
15HireRicardo Hoshiko M45 INDENG tba
16HireHoshiko Tomoko W14 INDGBR tba
17236316Hannah Irvine W21 IndGBR tba
188371968Sarah Bayliss W50 WRECYM tba
269670529Elaine Baker W55 DEEENG tba
288145306Rebecca McCreadie W45 DEEGBR tba
318001727Kath Speak W60 MDOCGBR tba
328091878Eddie Speak M65 MDOCGBR tba
35*33924Peter Potter M65 DeeGBR tba (h)
38*32521Michael Round M70 DEECYM tba (h)
39*8020148Norman Hall M70 DEEENG tba (h)
428680927David Hargreaves M70 SROCGBR tba
44*8008598James Smith M75 DEEGBR tba (h)
45220403David Dann M65 MDOCGBR tba
47*8657602Geoff Woolfenden M65 DEEGBR tba (h)
48959595Graham Sutton M65 DEEENG tba
4932801Denis Murphy M75 DEEGBR tba
508020549Eifion Thomas M70 DEEGBR tba
59220429Martin Green M65 MDOCGBR tba
611060559Simon Crocker M60 DEEGBR tba
658680923Trevor Roberts M75 MDOCGBR tba
668657508Marie Roberts W60 MDOCGBR tba
6912508Julia Simpson W55 MDOCGBR tba
702420222Mark Tipuric M55 WreENG tba
718070155Malcolm Irvine M65 DEEGBR tba
72236286Joy Irvine W60 DEEGBR tba
758362631Richard Hill M55 DEEGBR tba
788064341Caroline Brammer W55 DEEGBR tba
818280653Steve Ingleby M65 DEEGBR tba
85HireAndrew Gething M55 INDGBR tba

Light Green (15)
28010851Jillyan Dobby W70 MDOCGBR tba
2350125Sue Kemp W55 INDENG tba
24HireMatthew Kemp M21 INDGBR tba
279670930Darren Baker M55 DEEGBR tba
368220711Bob Elmes M75 DEEENG tba (h)
378220712Pat Moody W65 DEEENG tba
4037670Vivienne Pitcher W70 DEEGBR tba
418632878John Padget M75 DEEGBR tba
438657607Julie Brook W75 MDOCGBR tba
51*424469Kitty Jones W21 INDGBR tba (h)
522079955Carmel Burke W50 SELOCENG tba
57HireHan Khoo M16 DEEGBR tba
60410864Clare Crocker W60 DEEGBR tba
79259482Alan Mullock M75 DEEGBR tba
8433180Derek Turner M80 WREGBR tba

Orange (6)
63HireFiona Ledson W35 DEEGBR tba
64HireRobyn Ledson W14 DEEGBR tba
68HirePaul Jarvis M55 MDOCGBR tba
73HireRachel Shanahan W40 DEEGBR tba
748639634Jacob Shanahan M16 DEEGBR tba
8232838Rhiannon Pinches W10 INDGBR tba

Copyright © 1988 - 2020.  Fabian Computers Limited trading as Fabian4.  All Rights Reserved. | Company Registration No: 02265351