5 Mile 'Age Grader' Start List

Sunday 24 July 2022 Competitor Statistics (Total=47, Online=100%) Note that this start list is sorted by Surname, and then Forename. See the Event Website for ā€ˇfurther details. Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.
Filter by Club = AND Country =   
Name Age
Club Co.
5 miles (47)
44Dave Andrews M70 Chepstow HarriersGBR
27Sarah Askey W55 Hereford CouriersGBR
28Barnes Barnes M55 Hereford CouriersGBR
38Desiree Beer W65 Almost AthletesGBR
47Marc Carlton M65 Chepstow HarriersGBR
5Mike Chipping M70 Bristol & West AC (est. 1882)GBR
40Carole Clark W70 Worcester ACGBR
42John Cobbe M65 Chepstow HarriersGBR
37Margaret Crosswell W75 Worcester ACGBR
4Fiona Dakin W50 Westbury HarriersGBR
2Simon Dakin M50 Westbury HarriersGBR
16Mary Derrick W60 Hogweed TrottersGBR
6Anne Dockery W70 Bristol and WestGBR
26Sheryl Evans W50 Hereford CouriersGBR
39Leyton Fleet M50 Forest Of Dean Athletic ClubGBR
19Jane Glasspool W55 Hogweed TrottersGBR
8Mark Greatholder MSEN GBR
23David Green M55 Hereford CouriersGBR
33Mark Griffiths M60 Parc Bryn Bach RCGBR
10Jill Harrison W60 Bristol & West AC (est. 1882)GBR
24Mark Hookins M50 Hereford CouriersGBR
9Anna Hughes-Davies W40 Arena 80GBR
15Jon James M55 Wells City HarriersGBR
29Anne Kelsall W65 Aldridge RCGBR
36Jones Keri W50 Parc bryn bachGBR
12Marcus Kropacsy M45 Great Western RunnersGBR
14Tariq Kurd M45 Bristol & West AC (est. 1882)GBR
35Caroline Lavis W75 Hogweed TrottersGBR
43Gregory Leyshon M70 Severn a.c.GBR
11Jessica MacKie WSEN Bristol & West AC (est. 1882)GBR
45Francis Marsh MSEN GBR
46Chris McMillan MSEN Weston Athletic ClubGBR
1Andy Millard M55 Pont-y-pwl & District RunnersGBR
30Sarah Newall W40 New Berkeley harriersGBR
13Michael Nutt M65 Bristol & West AC (est. 1882)GBR
31Rob Ollerton M65 Undy and Redwick RoadrunnersGBR
17Clare Patterson W40 Griffithstown HarriersGBR
32Mandy Randall W55 Lliswerry RunnersGBR
25Richie Richards M55 Hereford CouriersGBR
7Felicity Russell W60 Bristol & West AC (est. 1882)GBR
18Chris Selman M40 Weston ACGBR
34Kieron Summers M45 Weston ACGBR
41Mark Tooski M55 Westbury HarriersGBR
21Andrew Tyler M45 Hereford CouriersGBR
22Bronwen Tyler-Jones W50 Hereford CouriersGBR
20Graeme Walker M55 Hereford CouriersGBR
3Jacqui Wynds W65 Forest of Dean ACGBR

Copyright © 1988 - 2020.  Fabian Computers Limited trading as Fabian4.  All Rights Reserved. | Company Registration No: 02265351