Saddleworth Round Start List

Sunday 07 August 2022 Competitor Statistics (Total=28, Online=100%) Note that this start list is sorted by Surname, and then Forename. This is a long race over open moorland. Please make sure you bring full FRA approved kit. See the Event Website for ā€ˇfurther details. Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.
Filter by Club = AND Country =   
Name Age
Club Co.
26km / 970m (28)
21Kirsty Agnew WSEN Royton Road RunnersGBR
20Kim Ashworth WSEN Todmorden HarriersGBR
13Emma Ball W45 Rochdale Harriers & ACGBR
16Ian Canaway MSEN Saddleworth Runners ClubGBR
15Rebecca Canaway WSEN Saddleworth Runners ClubGBR
5Matthew Clawson MSEN Rossendale HarriersGBR
27Michael Fleming M40 Saddleworth Runners ClubGBR
19Peter Fleming M60 GBR
1Stephen Ford MSEN Saddleworth Runners ClubGBR
10Neil Greenhalgh MSEN Radcliffe ACGBR
2Nick Harris M70 Rossendale Harriers & ACGBR
11Fred Heath M55 Nuneaton HarriersGBR
7Janine Jordan W40 Middleton Harriers ACGBR
26Dom Leckie MSEN Todmorden HarriersGBR
6Kristian Lee M45 Radcliffe ACGBR
4John Mayall M60 Rochdale Harriers & A.C.GBR
12Christine Mitchell W55 Marsden RacersGBR
25Ian Moody M45 GBR
8Craig Norman M40 Radcliffe ACGBR
3Dave Parton MSEN Rochdale Harriers & ACGBR
18Richard Pegram M55 GBR
22Martha Tibbot WSEN Saddleworth Runners ClubGBR
9Nathan Watson MSEN Marsden RacersGBR
24Jared Waywell MSEN Great Harwood GlobetrottersGBR
23Mark Wearmouth M50 GBR
17Josephine Wells WSEN Rossendale Harriers & ACGBR
28Fiona Williams WSEN Rochdale Harriers & ACGBR
14Chris Worth MSEN Saddleworth Runners ClubGBR

Copyright © 1988 - 2020.  Fabian Computers Limited trading as Fabian4.  All Rights Reserved. | Company Registration No: 02265351