(D) Gloucestershire MapRun Winter 2022 Start List

Thursday 10 February 2022 - Thursday 24 March 2022 Competitor Statistics (Total=55, Online=100%, Event1=21, Event2=19, Event3=31)
Event 110/02/2022MapRun Gloucestershire: Gloucester
Event 202/03/2022MapRun Gloucestershire: Hatherley
Event 324/03/2022MapRun Gloucestershire: Newent
See the Event Website for ā€ˇfurther details. Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.
Filter by Club = AND Country =   
Name Age
Club Co. Start Times
Event 1Event 2Event 3
Score (1 hour) (55)
1Ian Phillips M60 NGOCGBR tbatbatba
2Alan Pucill M60 NGOCGBR tbatbatba
3Thomas Cochrane M35 NGOCGBR tbatbatba
4Pat MacLeod M75 NGOCGBR tbatbatba
5Hannah Bradley W45 NGOCGBR tbatbatba
6Richard Cronin M21 NGOCCYM tbatba
7Rhiannon Fadeyibi W60 NGOCGBR tbatbatba
8Robert Finch M21 NGOCGBR tba
9Doug Wilson M50 NGOCGBR tba
10Hilary Nicholls W55 NGOCGBR tba
11Sheila Miklausic W70 NGOCGBR tba
12Judith Taylor W55 NGOCGBR tba
13Tanya Feasey W40 INDGBR tba
14Judy Cera W55 INDGBR tba
15Tom Baker M35 NGOCGBR tba
16Greg Best M60 NGOCGBR tbatba
17Clive Caffall M60 NGOCGBR tbatba
18Tom Riddington M50 INDGBR tba
19Lisa Riddington W50 INDGBR tba
20Rosalind Taunton W70 NGOCENG tba
21Paul Taunton M70 NGOCENG tba
22Carolyn Dent W60 BOKGBR tbatba
23Steve Williams M65 NGOCGBR tba
24Si Read M55 NGOCGBR tba
25Cherry Fowler W50 INDGBR tba
26Paul Dodd M65 INDGBR tba
27Andy Creber M60 NGOCGBR tba
28Judith Taylor W55 NGOCGBR tba
29Rose Taylor W16 NGOCGBR tba
30Tom Baker M35 NGOCGBR tba
31Doug Wilson M50 NGOCGBR tba
32Eric Heritage M60 WREGBR tba
33Abigail Jones W35 INDGBR tba
34Nicola Pettiford W40 INDGBR tba
35John Miklausic M40 NGOCGBR tba
36Helen Kelly W50 INDGBR tba
37Carey Russell W50 INDENG tba
38Emily Trenwith W40 INDGBR tba
39Susannah Wardale W45 INDGBR tba
40Kevin Brooker M50 NGOCGBR tba
41Sue Ashton W65 INDGBR tba
42Gerry Ashton M65 INDGBR tba
43Richard Mawer M50 BAOCGBR tba
44Kate Green W55 INDENG tba
45Helen Knowles W55 INDGBR tba
46Emma Blewitt W21 INDGBR tba
47Andy Creber M60 NGOCGBR tba
48Becky Musgrove W40 INDIND tba
49Derren Ball M50 INDENG tba
50Tom Baker M35 NGOCGBR tba
51Jayne Cresswell W50 INDGBR tba
52Judith Taylor W55 NGOCGBR tba
53Byron Crook M50 NGOCGBR tba
54Greg Best M60 NGOCGBR tba
55Doug Wilson M50 NGOCGBR tba

Copyright © 1988 - 2020.  Fabian Computers Limited trading as Fabian4.  All Rights Reserved. | Company Registration No: 02265351