The Cwmyoy Horseshoe Start List

Saturday 30 April 2022 Competitor Statistics (Total=27, Online=100%) Note that this start list is sorted by Surname, and then Forename. See the Event Website for ā€ˇfurther details. Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.
Filter by Club = AND Country =   
Name Age
Club Co.
9 km / 383 m (27)
16Claire Bruce W40 Les CroupiersGBR
25Hayley Clayton W45 GBR
23Diane Davies W50 GBR
1Andrew Dickens M50 Mynydd duGBR
22Jeremy Dickson M60 Lliswerry RunnersCYM
21Rachel Flint WSEN Rhiwbina runners GBR
19Rachel Gaukroger WSEN GBR
20David George M50 Les Croupiers RCGBR
5Daniela Gormley W50 Pontypool & District GBR
11Emma Harbord W45 GBR
24Sarah Hauxwell W40 GBR
12Jennie Hermolle W40 Malvern JoggersGBR
3Alyson Houghton W55 GBR
4Ian Houghton M55 GBR
10Patricia Johnson W65 Malvern JoggersGBR
15Briony Latter WSEN Mynyddwyr De Cymru (MDC)GBR
27Jessica Le Huray W50 GBR
7Sally Leighton W60 Chatty Sparkly RunnersGBR
18Gareth Lynch M45 Mynydd DuGBR
14Rachel Nicholls W45 GBR
9Helen Robson W50 GBR
17Julie Scholey W60 Les CroupiersGBR
13Richard Self M55 Les CroupiersGBR
8Valerie Smith W55 GBR
26Damon Tarbath M45 GBR
2James Woodier M40 Mynydd DuGBR

Copyright © 1988 - 2020.  Fabian Computers Limited trading as Fabian4.  All Rights Reserved. | Company Registration No: 02265351