(D) Gloucestershire MapRun Autumn 2021 Start List

Wednesday 06 October 2021 - Thursday 16 December 2021 Competitor Statistics (Total=69, Online=100%, Event1=18, Event2=8, Event3=19, Event4=16, Event5=14, Event6=31)
Event 106/10/2021MapRun Gloucestershire: Battledown
Event 221/10/2021MapRun Gloucestershire: Bishop's Cleeve
Event 304/11/2021MapRun Gloucestershire: Dursley
Event 418/11/2021MapRun Gloucestershire: Quedgeley
Event 509/12/2021MapRun Gloucestershire: Bromyard
Event 616/12/2021MapRun Gloucestershire: Chepstow
See the Event Website for ā€ˇfurther details. Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.
Filter by Club = AND Country =   
Name Age
Club Co. Start Times
Event 1Event 2Event 3Event 4Event 5Event 6
Score (1 hour) (69)
1Kevin Brooker M50 NGOCGBR tbatbatba
2Pat MacLeod M70 NGOCGBR tbatbatbatbatba
3Ian Phillips M60 NGOCGBR tbatbatbatbatba
4Rhiannon Fadeyibi W55 NGOCGBR tbatbatbatbatbatba
5Si Read M55 NGOCGBR tbatbatbatbatba
6David Hunt M60 BOKGBR tba
7Alec Linton M45 NGOCGBR tba
8Rosalind Taunton W70 NGOCENG tbatba
9Paul Taunton M70 NGOCENG tbatba
10Thomas Cochrane M35 NGOCGBR tbatbatbatbatba
11George Morton M20 INDGBR tba
12Adam Baker-Hale M45 RAFOGBR tba
13Hannah Bradley W45 NGOCGBR tba
14Judith Taylor W55 NGOCENG tba
15Rose Taylor W16 NGOCENG tba
16Thomas Kennedy M16 NGOCGBR tba
17Jonathan Kennedy M45 INDGBR tba
18Tom Baker M35 INDGBR tba
19Richard Mawer M45 BAOCGBR tba
20Richard Cronin M21 NGOCCYM tbatbatbatba
21Peter Gilder M50 NWOENG tba
22Greg Best M55 NGOCGBR tba
23Diane Mitson W45 POTOCGBR tba
24John Miklausic M40 NGOCGBR tbatba
25Christine Wilson W45 INDGBR tba
26Hannah Bradley W45 NGOCGBR tbatba
27Greg Best M55 NGOCGBR tba
28Carolyn Dent W55 BOKGBR tba
29Andrew Stott M60 NGOCENG tbatba
30Judith Taylor W55 NGOCENG tba
31Ian Macklin M50 INDENG tba
32David Faulkner M55 BOKENG tba
33Robert Finch M21 SOCGBR tba
34Alan Pucill M60 NGOCGBR tbatbatbatba
35Hilary Nicholls W50 NGOCGBR tba
36Kevin Brooker M50 NGOCGBR tbatba
37Cherry Fowler W50 INDGBR tba
38Eric Heritage M60 WREGBR tba
39Judith Taylor W55 NGOCENG tba
40Tom Baker M35 NGOCGBR tba
41James Trott M21 BAOCGBR tba
42Simon Denman M55 NGOCGBR tba
43David Faulkner M55 BOKENG tba
44Abigail Jones W35 INDGBR tba
45Nicola Pettiford W40 INDGBR tba
46Clive Caffall M60 NGOCGBR tba
47Richard Price M21 HOCENG tba
48Reuben Lawson M16 NGOCCYM tba
49Seth Lawson M14 NGOCCYM tba
50Judith Taylor W55 NGOCENG tbatba
51Rose Taylor W16 NGOCENG tbatba
52Greg Best M55 NGOCGBR tba
53Eric Heritage M60 WREGBR tba
54Joe Parkinson M55 NGOCGBR tba
55Sam Cowen M14 NGOCGBR tba
56Eleri Cowen W16 NGOCGBR tba
57Hannah Bradley W45 NGOCGBR tba
58Alex Lyne M40 IndGBR tba
59Carolyn Dent W55 BOKGBR tba
60Ian Macklin M50 INDGBR tba
61David Palmer M75 BOKGBR tba
62David Hunt M60 BOKGBR tba
63Frank Ince M75 SWOCGBR tba
64Richard Mawer M45 BAOCGBR tba
65Vlad Impaler M80 INDGBR tba
66Tom Baker M35 NGOCGBR tba
67Nick Thompson M50 INDGBR tba
68Ewan Thompson M16 INDGBR tba
69Rachel Leathwood W45 BOKGBR tba

Copyright © 1988 - 2020.  Fabian Computers Limited trading as Fabian4.  All Rights Reserved. | Company Registration No: 02265351