(D) SWOC Winter MapRun League Start List

Wednesday 15 September 2021 - Sunday 24 April 2022 Competitor Statistics (Total=62, Online=100%, Event1=31, Event2=23, Event3=15, Event4=6, Event5=4, Event6=4, Event7=4, Event8=4)
Event 115/09/2021SWOC Winter MapRun (1) - Cardiff Bay
Event 220/10/2021SWOC Winter MapRun (2) - Rhiwbina
Event 317/11/2021SWOC Winter MapRun (3) - Newport West
Event 415/12/2021SWOC Winter MapRun (4) - Crickhowell
Event 519/01/2022SWOC Winter MapRun (5) - Heath
Event 616/02/2022SWOC Winter MapRun (6) - Llabdaff
Event 716/03/2022SWOC Winter MapRun (7) - Canton
Event 820/04/2022SWOC Winter MapRun (8) - Cardiff (TBC)

Mass start at 7 pm - there will be a briefing from the organiser at 6.55 however if you are new we recommend arriving early to ask any questions.
See the Event Website for ā€ˇfurther details. Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.
Filter by Club = AND Country =   
Name Age
Club Co. Start Times
Event 1Event 2Event 3Event 4Event 5Event 6Event 7Event 8
1hr Score (62)
1Mark Ponsford M21 SWOCGBR tbatbatbatbatbatba
2Nathaniel Palmer M50 SWOCCYM tba
3Richard Edge M45 SWOCCYM tba
4Duncan Innes M55 SWOCGBR tba
5Douglas Innes-Farr M10 SWOCGBR tba
6Steph Bevan W21 INDGBR tba
7Zoe Pelech W21 INDGBR tba
8Max Emery M21 INDCYM tba
9Leon Hughes M40 INDGBR tba
10Simon Baines M21 INDGBR tba
11Dafydd Trystan Davies M45 INDCYM tbatba
12Michael Darke M35 INDGBR tba
13Camilla Brueton W40 SWOCGBR tba
14Alice Lovett W35 MVGBR tba
15Richard Cronin M21 NGOCCYM tbatbatbatbatbatbatbatba
16Gary Davies M40 SWOCCYM tba
17Adrian Moir M60 SWOCCYM tba
18Marcus Pinker M45 FVOGBR tba
19Sian Edwards W21 INDGBR tba
20Ian Mulcahy M21 INDGBR tba
21George Morton M20 INDGBR tba
22David Hunt M60 BOKGBR tba
23Alice Bedwell W60 BOKCYM tbatbatbatbatbatbatbatba
24Mark Saunders M60 BOKGBR tbatbatbatbatbatbatbatba
25Elinor Clemence W21 INDGBR tba
26Jack Reddaway M21 INDGBR tba
27Graham Tough M75 SWOCGBR tba
28Graham Burke M21 INDGBR tba
29Lowri Shorrock W45 INDGBR tba
30Steffan Wells M21 INDGBR tba
31Simon Darke M60 INDGBR tba
32Jeremy Dickson M55 INDCYM tbatba
33Richard Edge M45 SWOCCYM tba
34Rachel Haigh W50 INDGBR tba
35Andrew Roberts M50 INDGBR tba
36Ben Gwinnutt M21 INDGBR tba
37William Parkinson M21 INDGBR tba
38Christopher Morgan M35 INDGBR tba
39William Morgan M10 INDGBR tba
40Elinor Clemence W21 INDGBR tba
41James Clemence M60 SWOCCYM tba
42Nathaniel Palmer M50 SWOCCYM tba
43Christine Farr W45 SWOCGBR tba
44Camilla Brueton W40 SWOCGBR tba
45David Walker M65 INDGBR tba
46Simon Darke M60 INDGBR tba
47Marcus Pinker M45 FVOGBR tba
48James Grant M35 INDGBR tba
49Ian Mulcahy M21 INDGBR tba
50Duncan Innes M55 SWOCGBR tba
51James Clemence M60 SWOCCYM tba
52Elinor Clemence W21 INDGBR tba
53Jack Reddaway M21 INDGBR tba
54Richard Edge M45 SWOCGBR tba
55Rosalind Taunton W70 NGOCENG tba
56Paul Taunton M70 NGOCENG tba
57Duncan Innes M55 SWOCGBR tba
58Matt Whipple M21 SWOCGBR tba
59Marcus Pinker M45 FVOGBR tbatba
60Gary Davies M40 SWOCCYM tba
61David Walker M65 INDCYM tba
62Lorraine Kelsey W35 INDGBR tba

Copyright © 1988 - 2020.  Fabian Computers Limited trading as Fabian4.  All Rights Reserved. | Company Registration No: 02265351