Gladstone 9 Fell Race 2021 (Time trial) Start List

Sunday 05 September 2021 Competitor Statistics (Total=60, Online=100%) Postal entries (nnn*) were last uploaded on 04 September 2021 Start times are between 13:00:00 and 13:09:00 at 5 second intervals. To maintain social distancing in the narrow start area, fast runners should start early and slow runners near the back.

Final Details - HERE
See the Event Website for ‎further details. Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.
Filter by Club = AND Country =   
Name Age
Club Co. Start Time
9 miles (60)
60Daniel Wellings M40 GOGGBR 13:09:00
41Jez Brown M45 Buckley RunnersGBR 13:05:00
51Menai Baugh W60 Denbigh HarriersGBR 13:07:00
54David Richards M60 Formula One Circuit CrewGBR 13:08:00
35Mike Snell M65 Eryri HarriersGBR 13:04:00
36Morris Bernie M45 Buckley RunnersGBR 13:04:05
37David Baugh M60 Denbigh HarriersGBR 13:04:10
59Mary Gillie W40 Eryri HarriersGBR 13:08:55
13Owen Pooley MSEN GBR 13:01:00
7Seghir Messamah M60 Eryri HarriersGBR 13:00:30
1Shaun De Clancy M55 Eryri HarriersGBR 13:00:00
2Felicity Aries W60 Eryri HarriersGBR 13:00:05
3Ann Claire Jones W50 PRCGBR 13:00:10
4Helen Alefounder W45 Prestatyn Running ClubGBR 13:00:15
5Julia Evans W55 Prestatyn RCGBR 13:00:20
58Tom Edwards MSEN UAGBR 13:08:50
32Siôn Edwards MSEN Eryri HarriersGBR 13:03:00
6Cara Jones W45 Prestatyn RCGBR 13:00:25
52Celia Mills W55 UAGBR 13:07:05
8Iwan Edgar M60 GBR 13:00:35
57Simon Edwards M50 BuckleyGBR 13:08:45
42John Gerallt Hughes M40 GBR 13:05:05
43Owain Roberts MSEN GBR 13:05:10
33Matthew Lewis MSEN Eryri HarriersGBR 13:03:30
38Claire Donnelly WSEN GBR 13:04:20
45Craig Lowe MSEN GBR 13:05:30
46Jesal Hirani WSEN GBR 13:05:35
9Alexandra Fletcher W40 Eryri HarriersGBR 13:00:40
10Nick Cason M45 Bungay Black Dog RCGBR 13:00:45
11Mike Hobday M60 Denbigh HarriersGBR 13:00:50
12Maggie Oliver W70 Eryri HarriersGBR 13:00:55
14Alwyn Oliver M75 Eryri HarriersGBR 13:01:05
15Jenny Heming W50 Eryri HarriersGBR 13:01:10
16Ceri Stewart W40 Cybi StridersGBR 13:01:15
17Becki Law WSEN Eryri HarriersGBR 13:01:20
44Louise Emery-Jones W45 Eryri HarriersGBR 13:05:15
18Russell Owen M60 Eryri HarriersGBR 13:01:25
48Hayley Turner WSEN GBR 13:05:55
34Huw W. Lewis M60 WFRAGBR 13:03:55
47Peter Mould MSEN EryriGBR 13:05:50
19John Simpson M55 Prestatyn RCGBR 13:01:30
50Megan Lynne Hughes W45 Eryri HarriersGBR 13:06:05
20Jenny Williamson WSEN GBR 13:01:35
39Sarah Barnwell W55 Eryri HarriersGBR 13:04:30
25Graham McVey M50 GBR 13:02:00
21Dean Russell M40 Eryri HarriersGBR 13:01:40
56Lloyd Taggart M50 Manx Fell RunnersGBR 13:08:25
55Jackie Lee W45 Eryri HarriersGBR 13:08:20
22Hamish Carter MSEN Esk valley fell clubGBR 13:01:45
23Ifan Morgan MSEN GBR 13:01:50
24Dylan Owen M55 GBR 13:01:55
27Iain Wood M60 West Cheshire ACGBR 13:02:10
26Mathew Taylor M45 GBR 13:02:05
40Ian Craigie MSEN GBR 13:04:35
29Tom Nichols MSEN GBR 13:02:20
28Hannah McPartland WSEN Eryri HarriersGBR 13:02:15
53Christopher Near M45 GBR 13:07:30
30Jessica Bibby WSEN GBR 13:02:25
49Mark Davies M45 NWRRCGBR 13:06:00
31Paul Jones M45 Eryri HarriersGBR 13:02:30

Copyright © 1988 - 2020.  Fabian Computers Limited trading as Fabian4.  All Rights Reserved. | Company Registration No: 02265351