Black Mountains Fell Race Start List

Saturday 18 September 2021 Competitor Statistics (Total=60, Online=98%) Postal entries (nnn*) were last uploaded on 13 September 2021 Note that this start list is sorted by Surname, and then Forename. See the Event Website for ā€ˇfurther details. Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.
Filter by Club = AND Country =   
Name Age
Club Co.
27.4K (60)
1Mark Alston MSEN MonrossGBR
2Tom Annetts M40 Chepstow HarriersGBR
3Rhodri Ap Dyfrig M40 Meirionnydd RCGBR
4Rhys Asbridge MSEN GBR
5Ed Bailey MSEN GBR
6Richard Best M60 Tavistock ACGBR
7James Blore MSEN Chepstow HarriersGBR
8Guy Bradford M50 Weston ACGBR
9Sam Clough MSEN GBR
10Neil Coe M45 Mynydd DuGBR
11Clare Dallimore WSEN Mynyddwyr De Cymru (MDC)GBR
12Simon Darke M60 Mynyddwyr De Cymru (MDC)GBR
13Gary Davies M40 Mynyddwyr De Cymru (MDC)CYM
14Rona Mary Davies W60 Mynydd DuGBR
15Andy Dean M45 Mynydd DuGBR
16Patrick Devine-Wright M50 Axe Valley RunnesGBR
17Kevin Dugmore M45 GBR
18Andy Dunn M40 GBR
19Adam Eagles MSEN Mynydd DuGBR
20Greg Edwards MSEN GBR
21Karen Elvers W45 Mynyddwyr De Cymru (MDC)GBR
22Christine Farr W45 Mynyddwyr De Cymru (MDC)GBR
23Matt Farrer M40 GBR
24Gavin Fisher M55 GBR
25Tim Francis MSEN GBR
26Nick Frost M40 GBR
27Ben Gibbison M40 Mynydd DuGBR
28Michael Greenacre MSEN GBR
29Gareth Jones M70 Mynyddwyr De Cymru (MDC)GBR
30Christopher Kelsey M60 Wells City HarriersGBR
31Matthew Lawson M50 GBR
32Tim Lenton M45 Axe Valley RunnersGBR
33Andrew May M45 GBR
34Richard Millier MSEN San Domenico Road RCGBR
35Oliver Mitchell MSEN GBR
36Adrian Moir M60 Mynyddwyr De Cymru (MDC)GBR
37Adrian Noble M55 Weston a.c.GBR
38Adrian Orringe M65 Mynydd DuGBR
39Conor Osborne MSEN GBR
40Rhys Pippard MSEN Mynydd DuGBR
41Lynette Porter W55 Bitton Road RunnersGBR
42Dave Powell M60 Aberystwyth ACGBR
43Rhian Probert W50 Mynydd DuGBR
44Niki Radnedge M40 GBR
45Dean Ridgeway MSEN GBR
46James Scott MSEN Mynydd DuGBR
47Bobby Searle WSEN Brighton PhoenixGBR
48Will Smith M40 Forest Of Dean ACGBR
49Derek Spear M55 Run4All NeathGBR
50Bryan Stadden M65 Bitton Road RunnersGBR
51Debbie Stenner W45 Mynydd DuGBR
52Phillippa Stephens W50 Weston ACGBR
53James Thomas MSEN Cirencester ACGBR
54Tom Turner MSEN Mynydd duGBR
55Wyndham Turner MSEN Mynydd duGBR
56Ian Whistance M45 Mynydd DuGBR
57Dylan Williams MSEN Mynydd DuGBR
58Aaron Willis M40 Cirencester ACGBR
59Fiona Wilson W40 GBR
60James Woodier M40 Mynydd duGBR

Copyright © 1988 - 2020.  Fabian Computers Limited trading as Fabian4.  All Rights Reserved. | Company Registration No: 02265351