Waun Fach Fell MapRun Start List

Sunday 18 July 2021 Competitor Statistics (Total=32, Online=100%) See the Event Website for ā€ˇfurther details. Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.
Filter by Club = AND Country =   
Name Age
Club Co. Start Time
7 miles / 2000 ft (32)
1Kevin Davies M55 Mynydd DuGBR tba
2Vicky Davies W45 Chepstow HarriersGBR tba
3Mark Nicol M50 Chepstow HarriersGBR tba
4Niki Morgan W50 Chepstow HarriersGBR tba
5Tom Annetts M40 Chepstow HarriersGBR tba
6Karen Elvers W45 Mynyddwyr De Cymru (MDC)GBR tba
7Sonia Unsted W50 Chepstow HarriersGBR tba
8Vanessa Lawson W45 Chepstow HarriersGBR tba
9Matthew Lawson M50 Chepstow HarriersGBR tba
10Cherry Fowler W50 Chepstow HarriersGBR tba
11Adrian Orringe M65 Mynydd DuGBR tba
12Gareth Jones M70 Mynyddwyr De Cymru (MDC)GBR tba
13John Price M60 Hat HotfootersGBR tba
14Angela Price W50 Hay HotfootersGBR tba
15Antoni Palou Cifre MSEN Mynydd DuGBR tba
16Rachel Jones W50 Hay HotfootersGBR tba
17Matias Coombs M60 Mynydd DuGBR tba
18Rona Davies W60 Mynydd DuGBR tba
19Thomas Jefferies MSEN GBR tba
20Richard Gwynn M45 GBR tba
21Bryan Stadden M65 Bitton Road RunnersGBR tba
22David Smout M70 Mynydd DuGBR tba
23Debbie Stenner W45 Mynydd DuGBR tba
24Derek Spear M55 Run4All NeathGBR tba
25Bill Graham M65 GBR tba
26Brett Mahoney MSEN Mynydd DuGBR tba
27Andrew Stott M60 Mynyddwyr De Cymru (MDC)ENG tba
28Peter Summers MSEN Hay HotfootersGBR tba
29Naomi Law W45 Mynydd DuGBR tba
30John Sweeting M70 Mynyddwyr De Cymru (MDC)GBR tba
31Neil Grant M65 Chepstow HarriersGBR tba
32Taylor Jones WSEN GBR tba

Copyright © 1988 - 2020.  Fabian Computers Limited trading as Fabian4.  All Rights Reserved. | Company Registration No: 02265351