(D) Gloucestershire MapRun Series 2 Start List

Thursday 27 May 2021 - Thursday 24 June 2021 Competitor Statistics (Total=81, Online=100%, Event1=30, Event2=42, Event3=22, Event4=21)
Event 127/05/2021MapRun Gloucestershire: Robinswood
Event 202/06/2021MapRun Gloucestershire: Frampton on Severn
Event 310/06/2021MapRun Gloucestershire: Chase and Penyard
Event 424/06/2021MapRun Gloucestershire: Cleeve Foothills
See the Event Website for ā€ˇfurther details. Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.
Filter by Club = AND Country =   
Name Age
Club Co. Start Times
Event 1Event 2Event 3Event 4
Score (1 hour) (81)
1Ian Phillips M60 NGOCGBR 18:3019:0018:30
2Alan Pucill M60 NGOCGBR 18:0519:0018:05
3David Faulkner M55 BOKENG 18:1519:00
4Rhiannon Fadeyibi W55 NGOCGBR 19:0018:2918:04
5Rosalind Taunton W70 NGOCENG 19:0218:06
6Samuel Taunton M35 NGOCENG 19:01
7Paul Taunton M70 NGOCENG 19:0018:00
8Daniel Edwards M35 NGOCGBR 18:0019:0018:00
9Brian Laycock M70 HOCGBR 18:1019:1018:1018:10
10Karl Gwilliam M50 NGOCENG 18:01
11Thomas Cochrane M35 NGOCGBR 18:0219:0118:0218:02
12Hugh McCurrich M50 INDENG 19:03
13Stuart Watts M45 INDENG 19:03
14Adam Baker-Hale M45 RAFOGBR 18:03
15Carolyn Dent W55 BOKGBR 18:4519:05
16Alan Honey M60 BOKGBR 18:3319:0118:3318:33
17Lydia Honey W21 INDGBR 19:01
18Kevin Brooker M50 NGOCGBR 18:1419:0518:1418:14
19Si Read M55 NGOCGBR 18:0419:0118:0118:01
20Rhiannon Fadeyibi W55 NGOCGBR 18:16
21Tom Mills M75 NGOCGBR 18:18
22Byron Crook M45 NGOCGBR 18:5019:0118:4518:45
23Steve Lee M55 NGOCGBR 18:06
24Richard Cronin M21 NGOCCYM 18:2318:2318:23
25Nath Fernandes M21 BOKGBR 18:31
26Judith Taylor W55 NGOCENG 18:08
27Rose Taylor W16 NGOCENG 18:07
28Matthew Gorman M35 INDENG 18:11
29Judith Taylor W55 NGOCENG 19:02
30Rob Taylor M50 NGOCENG 19:02
31Rose Taylor W16 NGOCENG 19:02
32James Denne M35 INDGBR 18:09
33John Nash M55 INDGBR 18:27
34David Sanson M50 INDGBR 18:26
35Ginny Hudson W55 NGOCGBR 18:1218:03
36Hilary Nicholls W50 NGOCGBR 18:13
37Andy Creber M60 NGOCGBR 18:24
38Thomas Kennedy M16 NGOCENG 18:17
39Jonathan Brough M21 NGOCGBR 18:20
40Neil Taylor M50 INDENG 18:32
41Chris Johnson M65 BOKENG 19:02
42Alan Metherall M55 INDGBR 19:05
43John Nash M55 INDGBR 19:05
44Kim Liggett W55 NGOCGBR 19:02
45Mark Quilliam M45 BOKGBR 19:03
46Andy Creber M60 NGOCGBR 19:10
47Neil Cameron M75 NGOCGBR 19:03
48Steve Lee M55 NGOCGBR 19:03
49Robert Teed M80 NGOCCYM 19:03
50Kathy Lewis W50 IndGBR 19:04
51Linda Coxshall W45 INDGBR 19:04
52Greg Best M55 NGOCGBR 19:10
53Claire Beck W50 INDGBR 19:04
54Helen Gould W45 INDGBR 19:04
55Simon Crilley M50 INDGBR 19:04
56Andrew Stott M60 NGOCENG 19:0418:15
57Andrew Milner M50 INDGBR 19:06
58Mark Pelling M50 INDGBR 19:06
59Tom Hards M21 NGOCGBR 19:15
60Tom Baker M35 INDGBR 19:10
61Darrell Read M35 BOKGBR 19:05
62Andy Creber M60 NGOCGBR 18:24
63Robert Teed M80 NGOCCYM 18:03
64Greg Best M55 NGOCGBR 18:09
65Ro Cole W55 NGOCENG 18:04
66Kim Liggett W55 NGOCGBR 18:07
67Tom Baker M35 INDGBR 18:08
68Adam Baker-Hale M45 RAFOENG 18:11
69Ginny Hudson W55 NGOCGBR 18:12
70Neil Cameron M75 NGOCGBR 18:13
71Hannah Bradley W45 NGOCGBR 18:05
72Judith Taylor W55 NGOCENG 18:16
73Rose Taylor W16 NGOCENG 18:17
74Alan Stringer M55 NGOCENG 18:15
75Greg Best M55 NGOCGBR 18:09
76Pat MacLeod M70 NGOCGBR 18:06
77Robert Teed M80 NGOCCYM 18:07
78Doug Wilson M50 NGOCGBR 19:00
79Ro Cole W55 NGOCENG 18:08
80Eric Heritage M60 WREGBR 18:11
81Tom Baker M35 INDGBR 18:20

Copyright © 1988 - 2020.  Fabian Computers Limited trading as Fabian4.  All Rights Reserved. | Company Registration No: 02265351