(DV) Gloucestershire Autumn MapRun Series Start List

Wednesday 07 October 2020 - Thursday 10 December 2020 Competitor Statistics (Total=98, Online=100%, Event1=26, Event2=61, Event3=29)
Event 107/10/2020Wyman's Brook
Event 222/10/2020Lydney
Event 310/12/2020Woodmancote and Bishop's Cleeve
See the Event Website for ā€ˇfurther details. Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.
Filter by Club = AND Country =   
Name Age
Club Co. Start Times
Event 1Event 2Event 3
Score (1 hour) (98)
1Ian Phillips M60 NGOCGBR 18:3018:30
2Si Read M55 NGOCENG 18:00
3Davide Cerrato M21 IndGBR 18:05
4Brian Laycock M70 HOCGBR 18:0618:0618:06
5Pat MacLeod M70 NGOCGBR 18:1018:10
6Rich Steele M21 INDGBR 18:0818:29
7David Palmer M70 BOKGBR 18:00
8David Sanson M45 INDGBR 18:07
9Mark Mackintosh M55 INDGBR 18:09
10Thomas Cochrane M21 NGOCGBR 18:0118:0118:01
11Cherry Fowler W50 INDGBR 18:05
12Paul Dodd M60 INDGBR 18:31
13Laura Britton W40 BOKGBR 18:1518:1518:15
14Paul Gebbett M50 BOKGBR 18:03
15Tom Birthwright M40 NGOCGBR 18:20
16Rosalind Taunton W70 NGOCENG 18:1418:03
17Samuel Taunton M21 NGOCENG 18:13
18Paul Taunton M70 NGOCENG 18:1218:02
19Rob Nurden M21 INDGBR 18:11
20Ginny Hudson W55 NGOCGBR 18:02
21Robert Teed M80 NGOCCYM 18:04
22Byron Crook M45 NGOCENG 18:25
23Louise Nichols W21 INDGBR 18:18
24Isobel Hayward W21 INDGBR 18:19
25Judith Taylor W55 NGOCGBR 18:16
26Hannah Bradley W45 NGOCGBR 18:17
27Andy Creber M60 NGOCGBR 18:26
28Doug Wilson M50 NGOCGBR 18:21
29Jake Harrington M21 BAOCENG 18:22
30Paul Murrin M45 NGOCGBR 18:04
31Si Read M55 NGOCGBR 18:0718:00
32Andy Creber M60 NGOCGBR 18:08
33Doug Wilson M50 NGOCGBR 18:4018:40
34Gerry Ashton M65 INDCYM 18:09
35Sue Ashton W65 INDGBR 18:11
36Andrew Stott M60 NGOCGBR 18:10
37Sharron Burridge W45 IndGBR 18:12
38Anne Jenner W55 IndGBR 18:13
39Bridget Davies W50 INDGBR 18:45
40Louise Williams W50 INDGBR 18:44
41Helen Clancy W50 INDGBR 18:43
42Kate Cliff W45 INDGBR 18:46
43Tanya Forehead W45 INDGBR 18:47
44Lindsey Coode W45 INDGBR 18:38
45Julia Bajjada W50 INDGBR 18:48
46Robert Teed M80 NGOCCYM 18:14
47Dave Andrews M70 NGOCGBR 18:16
48John Thomas M55 INDGBR 18:50
49Kathryn Thomas W50 INDGBR 18:49
50Jane Bayliss W65 INDGBR 18:17
51Geoff Bayliss M70 INDGBR 18:18
52Paul Gebbett M50 BOKGBR 18:1918:30
53Kevin Brooker M50 NGOCGBR 18:2018:20
54David Sanson M45 INDGBR 18:21
55Mark Mackintosh M55 INDGBR 18:22
56Tom Baker M35 INDGBR 18:23
57Greg Best M55 NGOCGBR 18:32
58Abigail Jomes W21 INDGBR 18:24
59Rob Nurden M21 INDGBR 18:25
60Alan Pucill M60 NGOCGBR 18:26
61Darren Creed M45 INDGBR 18:27
62Nick Creed M40 INDGBR 18:28
63Pamela Suter W45 INDGBR 18:34
64Jenni Bell W45 INDGBR 18:33
65Tom Hutchison M65 INDENG 18:35
66Hannah Bradley W45 NGOCGBR 18:36
67Eleri Cowen W14 NGOCGBR 18:37
68Judith Taylor W55 NGOCGBR 18:41
69Rose Taylor W14 NGOCGBR 18:42
70Mike Chard M50 IndGBR 18:39
71Alec Linton M45 NGOCENG 18:51
72Alan Honey M60 BOKGBR 18:5218:45
73Tania Honey W55 BOKGBR 18:5318:46
74Liz McConnell W50 INDGBR 18:5618:02
75Byron Crook M45 NGOCGBR 18:57
76Michael Marks M50 INDGBR 18:55
77Hannah Burley W45 INDGBR 18:54
78Stefanie Francis W55 INDGBR 18:58
79Brian Francis M55 INDGBR 18:59
80Isobel Hayward W21 INDGBR 19:00
81David Sanson M45 INDGBR 18:21
82Rob Nurden M21 INDGBR 18:03
83Mark Mackintosh M55 INDGBR 18:22
84Tom Hutchison M65 INDGBR 18:23
85Rich Steele M21 INDGBR 18:16
86John Miklausic M40 NGOCGBR 19:00
87Kevin Brooker M50 NGOCGBR 18:13
88Isobel Hayward W21 INDGBR 18:47
89Julia Loveridge W21 INDGBR 18:48
90Greg Best M55 NGOCGBR 18:04
91Alec Linton M45 NGOCENG 18:05
92Byron Crook M45 NGOCGBR 18:11
93Ginny Hudson W55 NGOCGBR 18:08
94Judith Taylor W55 NGOCGBR 18:35
95Rose Taylor W14 NGOCGBR 18:36
96Clive Caffall M55 NGOCGBR 18:09
97Tom Baker M35 INDGBR 18:14
98Hannah Bradley W45 NGOCGBR 18:42

Copyright © 1988 - 2020.  Fabian Computers Limited trading as Fabian4.  All Rights Reserved. | Company Registration No: 02265351