(D) Thorncombe Wood TrailO Start List

Saturday 29 February 2020 Competitor Statistics (Total=22, Online=91%) Postal entries (nnn*) were last uploaded on 24 January 2020 See the Event Website for ā€ˇfurther details. Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.
Filter by Club = AND Country =   
SI Card  
Name Age
Club Co. Start Time
Elite Open (18)
19740608Nick Barrable M45 SYOENG tba
28655906Elizabeth Urquhart W65 ODGBR tba
38033394Graham Urquhart M65 ODGBR tba
48639645Iain Phillips M50 LEIGBR tba
69560822Ian Ditchfield M60 MVENG tba
78400168Scott Collier M21 KERNOGBR tba
98657421Christine Roberts W70 EBORGBR tba
108657537David Jukes M65 BKOGBR tba
119063528John Kewley M55 MDOCIOM tba
12*401200Anne Braggins W80 WAOCGBR tba
13*401994David Coton M60 WAOCGBR tba
148150157River Edis-Smith M21 MDOCGBR tba
15400484David Cooke M70 NOCGBR tba
168241284Linda Pakuls W60 WIMGBR tba
17300300Mike Elliot M65 MVSCO tba
18886589Peter Huzan M55 SLOWGBR tba
208640457Peter Hornsby M65 LEIGBR tba
218230647Martin Wilson M70 BKOSCO tba

Elite Para (3)
82061375Peter Roberts M70 EBORGBR tba
1950227Colin Duckworth M60 TVOCGBR tba
22HireJonathan Brough M21 NGOCENG tba

Standard Open (1)
5220771Ruth Rhodes W75 SOENG tba

Standard Para (0)

Copyright © 1988 - 2023.  Fabian Computers Limited trading as Fabian4.  All Rights Reserved. | Company Registration No: 02265351