ByCycle Special Ride - Callander to Perth Start List

Sunday 18 August 2019 Competitor Statistics (Total=59, Online=100%) Note that this start list is sorted by Surname, and then Forename. Entries limited to 80 cyclists. See the Event Website for ā€ˇfurther details. Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.
Filter by Club = AND Country =   
Name Age
Club Co.
Standard (59)
44Gillian Agnew GBR
23Myra Allathan GBR
29David Anderson BycycleGBR
28Jane Anderson BycycleGBR
36Sara Baillie GBR
57Geoff Beer GBR
37Rachel Bonthrone GBR
39Janette Clark GBR
2Sara Davies ByCycleGBR
51David Dawson BycycleGBR
6Charles Evans BycycleGBR
54Chris Fincher GBR
18Bill Fisken GBR
9Shelagh Fulton ByCycleGBR
15Alene Hill CAChubGBR
48Brian Innes GBR
56Gillian Kennedy GBR
40Gladys Laing Coupar Angus Cycling ClubGBR
11Jim Leighton BycycleGBR
10Shona Leighton BycycleGBR
5May Liney GBR
3David Lyle BycycleGBR
45Caroline Mackie GBR
25Jack Martin ByCycleGBR
26Patricia Martin ByCycleGBR
27Hugh McAninch BycycleGBR
38Gordon McFarlane GBR
41Guy Melville GBR
46Katharine Melville ByCycleGBR
53Nicola Melville GBR
58Tessa Merrie GBR
49Chris Moore ByCycleGBR
50Louise Moore ByCycleGBR
31Craigie-Lee Paterson ByCycleGBR
20David Peacock GBR
21Jean Peacock GBR
14Martin Priestley GBR
35Stephane Reid GBR
34Stewart Reid GBR
32Andrew Reilly GBR
59Robert Reilly West Coast VeloGBR
43Dot Revill GBR
4Lorna Ridley GBR
55Brenda Roddy Bycycle PerthshireGBR
42Jennifer Rogers GBR
8Kathryn Salmond GBR
12Margaret Scott Coupar Angus GBR
30John Shackley BycycleGBR
1Mike Simm ByCycleGBR
7Terence Smith Perth ByCycleGBR
47Federica Spiezia GBR
13Linda Symon GBR
19Liz Todd ByCycleGBR
22Sarah Walker ByCycleGBR
52Mark Westwater GBR
16Diane White Perth ByCycle ClubGBR
17Willie White Perth ByCycle ClubGBR
33David Wood GBR
24Sam Woodside GBR

Copyright © 1988 - 2020.  Fabian Computers Limited trading as Fabian4.  All Rights Reserved. | Company Registration No: 02265351