The Loop Start List

Sunday 14 July 2019 Competitor Statistics (Total=84, Online=100%) Note that this start list is sorted by Surname, and then Forename. See the Event Website for ā€ˇfurther details. Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.
Filter by Club = AND Country =   
Name Age
Club Co.
Under 23 Men (0)

Senior Men (18)
20Kevin Baker MSEN Ystrad MynachGBR
64Jamie Bishop MSEN Pontypridd Roadents ACGBR
13Laurent Bono MSEN Les Croupiers RCGBR
63Luka Curnow MSEN GBR
83Michael Darke MSEN GBR
9Ross England MSEN GBR
32Andrew Evans MSEN Run4All NeathGBR
82Ben Gray MSEN GBR
8Dominic Jenkins MSEN GBR
62Chris Lewis MSEN Run4All Neath GBR
53Simon Marchant MSEN Southville RCGBR
75Ryan Minard MSEN Pontypridd Roadents GBR
41Andrew Ramsey MSEN GBR
47Jonathan Rees MSEN GBR
70Stuart Sargent M45 Ystrad Mynach Running ClubGBR
61Ceri Shave MSEN GBR
6Ian Southwell MSEN Penarth & Dinas RunnersGBR
42Stefan Wacker MSEN GBR

M40 (22)
56James Ball M40 Run4all Neath GBR
44Richard Bevan M45 MonRoss TrailblazersGBR
52Colin Caesar M45 Penarth and Dinas RunnersGBR
27Steve Chadwell M45 Les CroupiersGBR
7Christopher Clack M40 Dragons Running Club AberdareGBR
23Shawn Davies M40 Rhondda Valley RunnersGBR
4Stuart Felix M45 GBR
35Jacob Harvey M45 GBR
49Paul Heskins M40 Run4All NeathGBR
16Daniel James M40 Run4all NeathGBR
67Sean Kelly M40 Rhondda Valley RunnersGBR
39Lee Kwok M40 Run4All NeathGBR
65Chris Medcalf M45 San Domenico RCGBR
71Nathaniel Palmer M45 Les CroupiersGBR
29Adrian Pearce M45 Ogmore Phoenix Runners GBR
15Steven Phillips M40 Parc Bryn Bach running club GBR
81Steven Preddy M45 Les Croupiers RCGBR
84Brendan Price M40 Dragons Running ClubGBR
45Andrew Stephens M45 Monross Trailblazers GBR
18William Thomas M45 Run4AllNeathGBR
54Alex Tovey M45 Run4all NeathGBR
31Philip Vines M40 GBR

M50 (9)
3Lee Adams M50 Run4all NeathGBR
76Shaun Cotter M50 GBR
73Ian Edwards M55 GBR
46James Fletcher M50 Monross TrailblazersGBR
48Ian Hutchinson M50 Run4all neathGBR
34Alan Matthews M55 Aberdare DragonsGBR
25Darren Morgan M50 Penarth and Dinas RunnersGBR
78Dominic Shields M50 San DomenicoGBR
1Mike Warner M50 Run4all neathGBR

M60 (7)
19Malcolm Bradley M65 Penarth and Dinas RunnersGBR
72William Daniels M60 Pontyclun road runners GBR
57Michael H Davies M65 Les Croupiers RCGBR
80Mike Davies M60 CDF RunnersGBR
17Tony Grandon M65 Outdoor FitnessGBR
58Tony Grandon M65 Outdoor FitnessGBR
14Tim O'Sullivan M60 Les Croupiers RCGBR

M70 (1)
50Mike King M70 Nailsea Running ClubGBR

Under 23 Women (1)
38Tiffany Jones WU23 Run4all NeathGBR

Senior Women (2)
60Aileen Lyons WSEN Les CroupiersGBR
21Hannah Miles WSEN Les Croupiers RCGBR

W35 (12)
12Michelle Amblin W40 Les Croupiers RCGBR
66Catherine Anstice WSEN Ponty PanthersGBR
24Kelly Crofts WSEN Les Croupiers Running ClubGBR
22Rebecca Davies WSEN Rhondda Valley RunnersGBR
37Gemma Harris WSEN Run4All NeathGBR
10Hannah Hopes WSEN Les Croupiers RCGBR
77Louise Hunt WSEN Penarth and Dinas RunnersGBR
59Rhian John WSEN Run4All NeathGBR
69Danielle Johnson WSEN GBR
36Kelly Phillips W40 Run4All Neath GBR
5Deborah Spiers W40 Run4All NeathGBR
28Cheryl Tanner WSEN Run4all neathGBR

W45 (5)
26Karen Chadwell W45 Les Croupiers RCGBR
55Debra Clarke W50 Run4allNeathGBR
40Jennifer Hoskins W45 Run4all neathGBR
43Lorna Johnson W45 Run4all GBR
33Rebecca Richards W45 Run4All NeathGBR

W55 (7)
11Claire Bell W55 Les CroupiersGBR
79Debbie Cumming W55 CDF RunnersGBR
74Sally Curnow W55 Bitton Road RunnersGBR
30Liz Denton W55 Les CroupiersGBR
51Eve Gallop-Evans W55 Les CroupiersGBR
68Bev Johnson W50 Rhondda Valley RunnersGBR
2Julie Scholey W60 Les Croupiers RCGBR

W65 (0)

Copyright © 1988 - 2020.  Fabian Computers Limited trading as Fabian4.  All Rights Reserved. | Company Registration No: 02265351