Mynydd Twyn-glas Hill Race (Cwmbran) Start List

Sunday 23 June 2019 Competitor Statistics (Total=17, Online=100%) Note that this start list is sorted by Surname, and then Forename. See the Event Website for ā€ˇfurther details. Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.
Filter by Club = AND Country =   
Name Age
Club Co.
7.2 miles/ 11.6 km (17)
3Dave Austin M45 Chepstow HarriersGBR
6Michael Barnes MSEN Fairwater Runners CwmbranGBR
7Victoria Brailsford WSEN GBR
5Carolyn Dent W55 Town & Country HarriersGBR
9Barri Edwards M45 Pontypridd Roadents ACGBR
1Annette Exley W50 GBR
2James Fletcher M50 Monross TrailblazersGBR
11Gareth Hardman M50 Bridgend ACGBR
12Gina Hardman W45 Bridgend ACGBR
10Rhys Hardman MU16 Cardiff ArchersGBR
8Jennet Holmes W45 Pontypridd Roadents ACGBR
13Andrew Jones M45 Parc Bryn Bach RCGBR
4Chris Lowe M45 Westbury HarriersGBR
17Chris Medcalf M45 San Domenico RCGBR
14Tom Mollekin MSEN Mynydd DuGBR
16Clare Patterson W40 Torfaen runnersGBR
15Jacqui Wynds W65 Forest of Dean ACGBR

Copyright © 1988 - 2020.  Fabian Computers Limited trading as Fabian4.  All Rights Reserved. | Company Registration No: 02265351