Gladstone 9 Race 2019 Start List

Saturday 31 August 2019 Competitor Statistics (Total=64, Online=97%) Postal entries (nnn*) were last uploaded on 28 August 2019 Note that this start list is sorted by Surname, and then Forename. See the Event Website for ‎further details. Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.
Filter by Club = AND Country =   
Name Age
Club Co.
9 miles (64)
46401Paul Aird M60 Deestriders RCGBR
25402Tom Albiston MSEN GBR
56403Iwan Ap Trefor MSEN HebogGBR
13404Jaclyn Artist WSEN Eryri HarriersGBR
41405Sarah Barnwell W50 Eryri HarriersGBR
5406Laura Baynham-Hughes W40 Helsby RCGBR
30407Tom Blakemore MSEN Canicrosser ClwydGBR
36408Nic Brook M45 Eryri HarriersCYM
6409Jez Brown M45 Buckley RunnersGBR
33410Tim Cahill M55 Abergele HarriersGBR
20411Christine Cammillare WSEN Deestriders RCGBR
63412Jonathan Cole M40 Ellesmere Port RCGBR
11413Terry Coleman M60 Eryri HarriersGBR
43414Geoff Collins M60 Helsby RCGBR
23415Chris Cook M55 Eryri HarriersGBR
4416Benjamin Crossley MSEN Helsby RCGBR
58417Mick Dobson M45 Trawden ACGBR
22418Robert Eadon MSEN Canicross Anglesey GBR
57419Simon Edwards M45 Buckley RunnersGBR
17420Peter Fleming M55 GBR
49421Neil Gooding M45 GBR
2422Beverley Goodson W50 DeestridersGBR
3423Daniel Goodwin MSEN GBR
7424Adam Gordon M45 Helsby RCGBR
54425Lisa Grantham W45 Pensby RunnersGBR
34426James Greenwood MSEN GBR
42427Tim Hayle MSEN GBR
47428Jenny Heming W45 Eryri HarriersGBR
26429Paul Hodges M50 Eryri HarriersGBR
1430Claire Holmes WSEN Snowdonia SocietyGBR
38431Sophie Horrocks WSEN Rossendale Harriers & ACGBR
12432Megan Hughes W40 Eryri HarriersGBR
48433John Humphries M60 Eryri HarriersGBR
9434Levente Incze MSEN Eryri HarriersGBR
19435Sue Jones W55 GBR
31436Kate Lightfoot W45 Tattenhall RunnersGBR
55437Frederick Maier MSEN Eryri HarriersGBR
27438John Mainwaring M65 Eryri HarriersGBR
32439Rebecca Massey W45 Tattenhall RunnersGBR
14440William Miller MSEN Eryri HarriersGBR
37441Gemma Moore WSEN North Wales Road RCGBR
39442Shona Moore WSEN Mersey TriGBR
53443Gethin Morgan MSEN GBR
61444Lucy O’Donnell WSEN Eryri HarriersGBR
52*445Maggie Oliver W70 Eryri HarriersGBR
44446Dylan Owen M55 GBR
16447David Richards M60 Formula One Circuit CrewENG
15448Brian Robbins M75 Eryri HarriersGBR
10449Andrew Roberts M55 Mysteruns of AbergeleGBR
64450Gavin Roberts MSEN Eryri HarriersGBR
18451James Rogers M45 Prestatyn RCGBR
60452Tracy Rogers WSEN Buckley RunnersGBR
62453Andrea Rowlands W45 Eryri HarriersGBR
51*454Ellie Salisbury W55 Eryri HarriersGBR
35455Sarah Seery WSEN Eryri HarriersGBR
24456John Simpson M50 Prestatyn RCGBR
45457Kevin Smith M40 Helsby RCGBR
40458Al Smithson MSEN Mersey TriGBR
21459Ceri Stewart WSEN Canicross Anglesey GBR
29460Lee Thornton MSEN Wrexham Amateur ACGBR
59461Math Van de Robertos MSEN Calder Valley Fell RunnersGBR
50462John Whitehead MSEN Helsby RCGBR
28463Gwyn Williams M45 GBR
8464Owain Hunt Williams MSEN Eryri HarriersGBR

Copyright © 1988 - 2020.  Fabian Computers Limited trading as Fabian4.  All Rights Reserved. | Company Registration No: 02265351