Saddleworth Round Start List

Sunday 04 August 2019 Competitor Statistics (Total=38, Online=100%) See the Event Website for ā€ˇfurther details. Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.
Filter by Club = AND Country =   
Name Age
Club Co. Start Time
26km / 970m (38)
8John Haigh M40 Saddleworth Runners ClubGBR tba
1Simon Allen M45 Dark Peak Fell RunnersGBR tba
2Paul Bennett M55 Vegan Runners UKGBR tba
11Kevin Jones M50 Sadddleworth RunnersGBR tba
12Bridget Lancashire WSEN Saddleworth Runners ClubGBR tba
20Tom Mitchell MSEN Marsden RacersGBR tba
3Ian Canaway MSEN Saddleworth RunnersGBR tba
13Kristian Lee M40 Radcliffe ACGBR tba
14Garry Leedham M40 Pudsey Pacers RCGBR tba
22Chris Paxton MSEN Radcliffe ACGBR tba
30Darren Sheppard M45 Framlingham FlyersGBR tba
28Christopher Roberts MSEN Saddleworth RunnersGBR tba
37Fiona Williams WSEN Rochdale Harriers & ACGBR tba
5Kathryn Davies W55 Radcliffe ACGBR tba
35Paul Taylor M50 Saddleworth Runners ClubGBR tba
21Ian Moody M45 GBR tba
34Craig Sutherland M60 Middleton Harriers ACGBR tba
9Rachel Haslam WSEN Astley & Tyldesley Road RunnersGBR tba
23Katie Percival WSEN Radcliffe ACGBR tba
38Christian Winter MSEN GBR tba
24Chris Phillips MSEN Saddleworth Runners ClubGBR tba
36Pete Wallroth MSEN Glossopdale HarriersGBR tba
31Robert Short MSEN Radcliffe ACGBR tba
6Sandrine Fraisse W45 Saddleworth Runners ClubGBR tba
27Phil Riley M40 Astley & Tyldesley Road RunnersGBR tba
17Anthony McCarthy M50 Meltham ACGBR tba
32David Sloan MSEN Astley & Tyldesley Road RunnersGBR tba
10Nick Haynes M45 Saddleworth Runners ClubGBR tba
16Claire Matchwick WSEN Astley & Tyldesley Road RunnersGBR tba
18Kevin McGilvray M65 Rossendale Harriers & ACGBR tba
7Pete Gray MSEN Buckley RunnersGBR tba
15Christian Lloyd M50 Meltham ACGBR tba
19Jeff Miller M45 Meltham ACGBR tba
4David Culpan M55 Stainland Lions RCGBR tba
29Andrew Shaw M55 Holmfirth Harriers ACGBR tba
26Blandine Renou W55 GBR tba
33Stuart Smith MSEN Shropshire ShufflersGBR tba
25Lawrence Pinnell M50 Horwich Rmi Harriers & A.CGBR tba

Copyright © 1988 - 2020.  Fabian Computers Limited trading as Fabian4.  All Rights Reserved. | Company Registration No: 02265351