(C) Philips Park and Prestwich Forest Park Start List

Sunday 10 February 2019 Competitor Statistics (Total=73, Online=100%) See the Event Website for ā€ˇfurther details. Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.
Filter by Club = AND Country =   
SI Card  
Name Age
Club Co. Start Time
Brown (5)
138211200Samuel Drinkwater M21 MDOCGBR tba (h)
14550450Liam Corner M45 MDOCENG tba (h)
412139341Chris Barnes M45 DEEGBR tba(e)
488201066Duncan Harris M50 DEEENG tba(vl)
628657409David McCann M55 MDOCGBR tba

Blue (26)
18080749Nick Campbell M60 DEEGBR tba(l)
52079955Reg Simpson M65 DEEGBR tba
11933053Andy Campbell M55 DEEGBR tba(e)
128033062Sara Campbell W50 DEEGBR tba(e)
158632165Adrian Harris M50 MDOCENG tba
18HireAnna Mackenzie W21 MDOCCYM tba
198060209Paul Turnock M40 MDOCGBR tba(e)
211426928Adam McCreadie M40 DEECYM tba(m)
29219480Edwin Paul Van-Calster M55 MDOCGBR tba(e)
318151150Mike Turner M65 SOGBR tba
33235409Graham Nilsen M60 DEEGBR tba(l)
458280653Steve Ingleby M65 DEEGBR tba
49HireNicholas Colwill M35 INDGBR tba
50HireAndrew Browning M21 INDGBR tba
52HireFiona Millington W35 MDOCGBR tba(e)
5411783David Hargreaves M65 SROCGBR tba
558290965Pauly-D Jones M50 DEECYM tba(vl)
561060559Simon Crocker M60 DEEGBR tba(e)
578371968Sarah Bayliss W50 SPLOTCYM tba(l)
588037051Julia Preston W35 SROCGBR tba
638669961Jane McCann W50 MDOCGBR tba
688070681Ian Farrell M35 MDOCGBR tba
709193030Alison Fryer W21 MDOCGBR tba(m)
718657509Mike Smithard M70 DEEGBR tba(vl)
72HireNick Barnes M35 INDENG tba(ve)
738051004Heather Fellbaum W55 MDOCENG tba (h)

Green (21)
28080750Jane Campbell W60 DEEGBR tba(l)
48189681John Nuttall M70 SELOCGBR tba(m)
98221147Peter Ross M70 MDOCGBR tba (h)
1032950Alan Shaw M70 INDENG tba
178190547Ian Watson M70 MDOCGBR tba (h)
20722247Chris Rostron M70 MDOCGBR tba(l) (h)
221425836Rebecca McCreadie W40 DEEGBR tba(m)
247201291Trevor Roberts M70 MDOCGBR tba (h)
27HireGraham Heap M55 MDOCENG tba
302036638James Smith M70 DEECYM tba
327300075Stephen Beresford M70 MDOCGBR tba (h)
34204594Anna Nilsen W60 DEEGBR tba(l)
35220429Martin Green M65 MDOCGBR tba (h)
362072483Barry Chambers M65 DEEGBR tba
399112448Tony Davies M70 INDGBR tba(m)
511011191Jean Payne W65 DEEGBR tba(m)
59345622Richard Gibbs M70 MDOCGBR tba
608114101Tim Murphy M60 DEEENG tba(e)
65HireAlan Barker M50 MDOCENG tba
668020549Eifion Thomas M70 DEEGBR tba(m)
748030261Vicky Thornton W55 MDOCENG tba (h)

Very Short Green (13)
311150Alison Doyle W70 MDOCENG tba (h)
61458624 (H)Lee Gosling M50 PFOGBR tba
88010851Jillyan Dobby W65 MDOCGBR tba
167481122Jan Ellis W70 MDOCGBR tba (h)
257207798Marie Roberts W60 MDOCGBR tba (h)
2650282Jim Mitchell M75 PFOGBR tba(m)
372105243Peter Edwards M80 DEEGBR tba(e)
38407400Ron Williams M80 DEEGBR tba(e)
448657434Kate Bryant W65 MDOCGBR tba(m)
4737638David Walker M75 MDOCGBR tba (h)
6141323Chris Murphy W60 DEEENG tba(e)
648160248Gill Ross W70 EPOCGBR tba(e)
678030482Sara Farrell W35 MDOCGBR tba

Long Orange (1)
53HireStephen Millington M45 MDOCGBR tba(e)

Light Green (4)
72074481Stella Heap W55 MDOCGBR tba(e)
231420638Matthew McCreadie M14 DEECYM tba(m)
282127380Penny Heap W55 MDOCENG tba
42HireIsla Barnes W14 DEEGBR tba(e)

Orange (1)
43HireJamie Barnes M12 DEEGBR tba(e)

Yellow (0)

White (2)
46HirePaula Jurewicz W10 INDGBR tba
698190515Harriet Farrell W10 MDOCGBR tba(e)

Copyright © 1988 - 2020.  Fabian Computers Limited trading as Fabian4.  All Rights Reserved. | Company Registration No: 02265351