Fabian4 Online Entry Service Running Bear Running Fell Racing British Orienteering Federation


About Us

Terms and Conditions



Double or Quit 2017 Start List

Competitor Statistics (Total=67, Online=100%)

See the Event Website for ‎further details.

Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.

or Filter by Club =  AND Country =      

Name Age
Club Country   Start Time
Double or Quit (67)
1Elizabeth NayBelper HarriersGBRtba
2Lee SheppardUnattached GBRtba
3Ray HibberdKimberworth STRIDERS Running club GBRtba
4Michele NobleHolme Pierrepont RCGBRtba
5Kerry MiddletonKimberworth StridersGBRtba
6Sharon PalmerTeam Derby RunnerGBRtba
8Herbie KaurUnattached GBRtba
9Abi SpencerUnattachedGBRtba
10Linda-Claire SmithUnattached GBRtba
11Sarah ColburnTeam Derby RunnerGBRtba
12Karen ParkinWoodthorpe Huffers and PuffersGBRtba
13Sarah CallawayUnattachedGBRtba
14Aron BurghartUnattachedGBRtba
15Sharon BurghartUnattachedGBRtba
16Sara HarrisonUnattachedGBRtba
17Natalie HarrisonNotts Women RunnersGBRtba
18Vanessa BeadsworthUnattachedGBRtba
19Mark SmithRobin Hood RunnersGBRtba
20Robert SoftleyChesapeake Road RunnersGBRtba
21Jaik PickfordUnattached GBRtba
22Kirsty Fairbairn-wintMansfield HarriersGBRtba
23Sue ChiltonWoodthorpe Huffers & PuffersGBRtba
24Becky DrakeKimberworth StridersGBRtba
25Charlette JuddUnattachedGBRtba
26Trevor StephensonUnattachedGBRtba
27Emma RichardsMaltby RCGBRtba
28Matthew WinslowUnattachedGBRtba
29Sallyann BinghamSteel City Striders RCGBRtba
30Samantha SmithUnattachedGBRtba
31Andrew SmithUnattachedGBRtba
32Amanda StricksonNotts Women's RunnersGBRtba
33Jennifer PriceRebel runners GBRtba
34Emma BladesNotts Women RunnersGBRtba
35Stephen RooneyBeeston ACGBRtba
36Wayne YearwoodRipley Running ClubGBRtba
37Amy MayKimberley & District StridersGBRtba
38Martyn BellRipley Runing ClubGBRtba
39Sion BostockNotts Women RunnersGBRtba
40John ReynoldsIlkeston RCGBRtba
41Chris OldershawTeam Derby RunnerGBRtba
42Matthew JacksonHeanor RCGBRtba
43Hannah StandingUnattachedGBRtba
44Rebecca OldershawDerbyshire DynamosGBRtba
45Joanne ReddishUnattachedGBRtba
46Alison AtkinsUnattachedGBRtba
47Claire SayersNotts Women RunnersGBRtba
48Ian SayersUnattachedGBRtba
49Kirsty WiserNotts Women RunnersGBRtba
50Paul GloverSouth Derbyshire Road RunnersGBRtba
51Tracey GloverSouth Derbyshire Road RunnersGBRtba
52Shelagh MitsonFormula One Circuit CrewGBRtba
53Julie BirdIlkeston JoggersGBRtba
54Ben HulettUnattachedGBRtba
55Lisa FildesRolls-Royce HarriersGBRtba
56Richard FildesSinfin RCGBRtba
57Ken BellWilne RunnersGBRtba
58Chantal AllenWilne RunnersGBRtba
59Lara BeardsleyUnattached GBRtba
60Clare BiddleNWRGBRtba
61Melanie CeneyMansfield HarriersGBRtba
62Steve CaseJog Derbyshire RutlandGBRtba
63Lucy McIntyre-SowterNWRGBRtba
64Karen NewtonTeam Derby RunnerGBRtba
65Richard MitsonNotts ACGBRtba
66Jacqui BrookesNotts women runners GBRtba
67Andrew LordUnattachedGBRtba

Fabian4 - A division of Fabian Computers Ltd
Company Registration No: 2265351    Vat No: 484 0512 55    ©2015 Fabian Computers Ltd