Fabian4 Online Entry Service Running Bear Running Fell Racing British Orienteering Federation


About Us

Terms and Conditions



Brooksie's Bash 10 mile and 5 km Trail Race Start List

Competitor Statistics (Total=89, Online=98%)

Postal entries (nnn*) were last uploaded on 20 December 2017

See the Event Website for ‎further details.

Use the competitor Amend Entry function to view and/or amend your details.

or Filter by Club =  AND Country =      

Name Age
Club Country   Team Name Start Time
10 mile (85)
1*Amaris Alice NerysWSENShelton StridersGBRtba
2Vicki LaycockWSENUnattachedGBRtba
3Darren lee HayesM40Ilkeston RCGBRtba
4Jo ButlerW50Hatton DartsGBRtba
5Rebecca WalkerW45Team Derby RunnerGBRtba
6Ellie EvansWU23South Derbyshire Road RunnersGBRtba
7Carl PattisonMSENUnattachedGBRtba
8Nikki ReevesW40South Derbyshire Road RunnersGBRtba
9Nick KirklandM45Shelton StridersGBRtba
10Karen NewtonWSENShelton striders GBRtba
11Andrew BennettM50Hatton Darts GBRtba
12Rebecca TownsendW40Ilkeston RCGBRtba
13Paul HudsonM45UnattachedGBRtba
14Joshua HudsonMU18UnattachedGBRtba
15Catherine HudsonW45Washland Womens RunnersGBRtba
16John FinnM50Hatton DartsGBRtba
17Dennis HolmesM50Ripley RCGBRtba
18Richard MillwardM60Hatton Darts / Shelton StridersGBRtba
19Simone WardW40Ilkeston Running ClubGBRtba
20Kelvin TaylorM45South Derbyshire Road RunnersGBRtba
21Jessica BrooksWSENUnattachedGBRtba
22Laura HickeyWSENIlkeston Running ClubGBRtba
23John ReynoldsMSENIlkeston RCGBRtba
24Phil DawsM45South Derbyshire Road RunnersGBRtba
25Richard IliffeM45Ilkeston RCGBRtba
26Roger CobbM65South Derbyshire Road RunnersGBRtba
27Peter HoldenM65Ilkeston Running ClubGBRtba
28Jonathan GregsonMSENHatton DartsGBRtba
29Lisa WrightWSENSouth Derbyshire Road RunnersGBRtba
30Stuart LaurieMSENUnattachedGBRtba
31David SearleMSENUnattachedGBRtba
32Alison SearleWSENUnattachedGBRtba
33Stuart ReevesM40South Derbyshire Road RunnersGBRtba
34Kate JohnstonW50Shelton StridersGBRtba
35Lucy Burrow PetfordW40UnattachedGBRtba
36Fiona HawkinsWSENTeam Derby Runner GBRtba
37Ian DavisM45Evesham Vale RCGBRtba
38Stephen ClewsM60Hatton Darts RCGBRtba
39Tim BentleyM55Shelton StridersGBRtba
40Helen FinnW55Ivanhoe RunnersGBRtba
41Roger OakeyM40UnattachedGBRtba
42James ClaytonM40Wolds veterans rcGBRtba
43Yulia RavenhillW45Ilkeston RCGBRtba
44Kevin SmithM40UnattachedGBRtba
45Jacqui HabgoodW50Shelton StridersGBRtba
46Rebecca MoultWSENSouth Derbyshire Road RunnersGBRtba
47Richard HoweMSENLong Eaton RCGBRtba
48Martyn RyanMSENUnattachedGBRtba
49Julie TaylorW40Ivanhoe RunnersGBRtba
50Rachael BradleyW40Ilkeston RCGBRtba
51Fiona RoweW40Ripley RCGBRtba
52Ian PatheyjohnsM50Shelton StridersGBRtba
53Rachel GreatrixW45Formula One Circuit CrewGBRtba
54Tracey GriffithsW40Mickleover Running ClubGBRtba
55Bev BantonWSENUnattachedGBRtba
56Jo ShakespeareW40UnattachedGBRtba
57Keith HudsonMSENIlkeston Running ClubGBRtba
58Ian ArcherM50South Derbyshire Road RunnersGBRtba
59Steve CookeM60Team DerbyGBRtba
60Diane MccallumW45UnattachedGBRtba
61Janine ZablockiW40UnattachedGBRtba
62Kerry WatsonW40UnattachedGBRtba
65*Sam PearchMSENShelton StridersGBRtba
66David LunnM50South Derbyshire Road Runners ACGBRtba
67Julie CorbyW45Shelton StridersGBRtba
68Richard SwallowM40UnattachedGBRtba
69Lucy BrookesW40UnattachedGBRtba
72Lynsey HallW40Pershore Plum Plodders GBRtba
73Paul PhillipsM55Shelton StridersGBRtba
74Robert LaneM45Sinfin RCGBRtba
75Brendan DevlinM45Sinfin RCGBRtba
76Emma BrewsterWSENLittle eaton runners GBRtba
77Neil OliverM60Little Eaton HornetsGBRtba
78Jo StevensW45Hatton Darts RCGBRtba
79Paul HudsonMSENSouth Derbyshire Road RunnersGBRtba
80Neil DickinsonM40SRG (Adelaide) GBRtba
81Julie AllisonW50Little Eaton HornetsGBRtba
82Jane SandersW45Little Eaton HornetsGBRtba
83Joanne PaddockW45Little Eaton HornetsGBRtba
84Jessica HarrisonW40Beeston ACGBRtba
85Mark ShanklandM45Team Derby RunnerGBRtba
86Charlotte HusseyWSENUnattached GBRtba
87Michelle RushbyW45Stainland Lions Running Club GBRtba
88Neil AdamsMSENDesford StridersGBRtba
89Linda MilnerW50Washlands Womens RunnersGBRtba

5 km (4)
63Linda CobbWSENUnattachedGBRtba
64Janice CobbW65South Derbyshire Road RunnersGBRtba
70Charlie PriceMSENUnattachedGBRtba
71Brian PriceM55UnattachedGBRtba

Fabian4 - A division of Fabian Computers Ltd
Company Registration No: 2265351    Copyright © 2017 Fabian Computers Ltd